Logo White
Watch Demo

Nord Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Dental|Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

3688 E Campus Dr, #220, Eagle Mountain, UT 84005

(801) 789-5444

http://www.utahvalleybraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

3 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

7 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

10 people are looking at this business

Robert L Young 2 Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

11349 Bain School Rd

(704) 545-3109

About

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, Dr. Nord and our knowledgeable staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 164 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

21 days ago

07/02/2019, 08:20 AM
They are all very helpful and nice. Dr. Nord is very personable and related well with my son. I would highly recommend them.
Megan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2018, 08:48 AM
He is the best of the best! He always has a smile on his face and asks how your day was. He knows exactly what he is doing and I am so grateful we found Dr. Nord! We love him and his staff!
Ryan Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 10:49 AM
Dr. Nord and his staff are an incredible mixture of friendly and insanely good at what they do. My daughters were nervous about their initial consultation, but the Nord Orthodontics team put them at ease immediately and it felt like we were old friends from the moment we arrived.
I can’t imagine anybody choosing anybody else.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashley Dietrich on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 16:36 PM
Hector on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2018, 10:24 AM
They have an amazing staff and have always treated us with respect!
Victoria on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/12/2018, 17:04 PM
I was very pleased with my dental results and my experience with Dr. Nord and staff. They are all very kind. They explain well what is going on and what I needed to do to ensure the best results. My sister and I both went to Dr. Nord's office. We would choose him again. If my younger siblings need braces, they will go here as well.
Alanis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:51 AM
Dr. Nord is an excellent orthodontist!! He makes each patient feel safe, secure and happy. I have had 3 previous orthodontists and none of them compare to Dr. Nord! Amazing job on my teeth:)
Jill Mortensen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 08:10 AM
Dr. Nord and his office staff are wonderful! Great to work with my busy schedule as well as my two daughters. He is very professional and pleasant. I also like how thorough he is with both my daughters' braces/teeth. We would definitely recommend him as an orthodontist.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 22:22 PM
My braces came off today :) The service was great! Dr. Nord and the staff are friendly and professional. The icing on the cake is the quick service. I've been to other orthodontists with my children and each appointment was 1-1.5 hours. Not here. You can hardly grab a magazine, and you are called in, and 30 minutes later, you are out. I loved it!!! Thank you, Dr. Nord and staff for your excellent service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.