Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noodles Asian Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
272 reviews
|Asian Fusion|Germantown, TN 38138

7850 Poplar Ave #12, Ste 12, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 755-1117

https://www.noodlesgermantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(645) · Asian Fusion

850 S White Station Rd

(901) 683-8889
4.3
(415) · Asian Fusion

7706 Winchester Rd

(901) 522-5048
4.3
(489) · Asian Fusion

3445 Poplar Ave

(901) 458-8877
About

Noodles Asian Bistro specializes in the Asian Fusion Cuisine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
272 reviews
5138
  
462
  
324
  
210
  
130
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim Wilson review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Tim Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:10 AM
simply amazing food great service highly recommend
Bryan Thomas Vaux review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Bryan Thomas Vaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 09:01 AM
Bryan Thomas Vaux review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Bryan Thomas Vaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 04:40 AM
First, I'd like to state that I am so crazy about Noodles Asian Bistro in Germantown, TN that I hand painted my own bumper sticker for my car! Second, I love the food. The best part is the flavor. Then, I think im getting a fair amount for the cost. And, I can choose special options due to my restrictive diet. I recommend asking for grilled shrimp as a healthier option. I can also ask to add ginger or garlic. I can ask them to add extra meat and vegetables. Or, ask for no rice or egg. This is my favorite place to eat. I love the people that know my name and always ask how I am doing. Thank you all for all the great food and most of all, the friendships! Your food is amazing!!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Teagan Griffith review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Teagan Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 13:50 PM
The quality of the food you have gone way downhill.
Harriette Hancock review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Harriette Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:56 AM
Very good food, $8 lunches and friendly staff.
Devon Jackson review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Devon Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:43 AM
was about to eat there for the first time today and one of the cooks was back handling food with his bare hands " noodles " or something but I turned around and will never eat here
Melody Smith review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Melody Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 16:14 PM
At the Bartlett location, the quality of service is just not what it used to be. I’m so disappointed because I used to love this restaurant the first couple of years it was open. They must have changed ownership? But the thing that actually has made me not want to eat there is that the restaurant is so dirty and smells bad. If you’re not going to use the lobster tanks, remove the dirty water. The floors are sticky and the bathroom is grungy. It’s also too hot inside, making it uncomfortable to eat there.
Susan Brooke Allums review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Susan Brooke Allums on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:51 PM
Yummy food, great service
Rob Robinson review for Noodles Asian Bistro
Rob Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 15:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.