Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noodle House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Restaurants|Tacoma, AR 98404

5604 E Portland Ave Ste B, Tacoma, AR 98404

(253) 302-4051

https://www.zomato.com/tacoma-wa/tacoma-restaurants

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Bars

located inside the Salon Studio

(602) 403-4472
5.0
(1) · Seafood

8321 E 61st St

(918) 252-7966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3440 Lehigh St

(610) 965-8791
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 10:42 AM
    Dawn Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 02:21 AM
    Elizabeth Peloquin on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/03/2014, 03:35 AM
    I had the Brisket and Flank Noodle Soup, I also ordered Honey Walnut Shrimp. The pho was amazing, it had a great balance of noodles/beef and broth. I really enjoyed the honey walnut shrimp as well. The service was fast and the food was excellent. Would recommend and would come back for sure.
    Featured content
    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Jenny Anahly on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/29/2014, 16:27 PM
    Soup is Delicious! Service us great too!!
    Alisa Yin on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/26/2014, 13:29 PM
    I went there 2 times, the food are very good compare to other Vietnamese restaurant. Especially chao foon (fried noodle) "chao foo ap chao.." Is the name.
    Alicia E Weber on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/24/2014, 16:17 PM
    Great food and good people.
    Trinh Phan on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/23/2014, 10:54 AM
    Good food!!!! I will take my friends come and eat
    Vida Flora-Roberto on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/19/2014, 10:58 AM
    So far the best Pho I ever tried! My kids had the Birds nest crispy egg noodles, not only did the presentation looked fancy it taste awesome too! Definitely a place to try if you are in the area. For sure we'll be coming back.
    Hortencia Melena on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/19/2014, 04:23 AM
    Les recomiendo este restauran para k vengan a disfrutar de la cómoda es muy rica
    Business Response:

    ~ Si nos gusta, por favor, cambie su calificación de 1 estrella (malo) a 5 estrella (excelente).

    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.