Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nong's Hunan Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
139 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43212

1634 Northwest Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 486-6630

https://www.nongshunanexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(366) · Chinese

1583 Marion-Waldo Rd

(740) 389-5678
4.4
(526) · Restaurants

6078 E Livingston Ave

(614) 755-8880

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(338) · Chinese

472 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 898-1988

1 person is looking at this business

About

We serve Thai & Chinese dishes also variety of vegetarian with tofu. Such as Phad Thai, General Tso’chiken, Gang curry, and sesame tofu. Casual dining and carryout place

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
139 reviews
574
  
430
  
37
  
27
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hanna Elizabeth review for Nong's Hunan Express
Hanna Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Ashley Smith review for Nong's Hunan Express
Ashley Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:11 AM
My favourite place for Thai, Hunan or American style Chinese food. This place has something for everyone and it is all AMAZING. But as others have commented, beware as it is addictive!
Laura McGlone review for Nong's Hunan Express
Laura McGlone on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:26 AM
My high school friend and I stopped in today we both ordered the c 11 combo with an extra egg roll. The food was fantastic!!!! I will be traveling to Columbus quite often and no matter where I have to go in columbus or even near there. I'm definitely eating here. I only chose this place because of the proximity to where I had to be. But no matter where I need to be now I will come here to eat!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mark Tinsley review for Nong's Hunan Express
Mark Tinsley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:36 AM
Best Pad Thai in the city. The hot and sour and egg drop soups are also fantastic.
Matthew Hall review for Nong's Hunan Express
Matthew Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:38 AM
Always delicious! Try the Nongs fried rice. One if my lunchtime go-tos.
Daniel Kelly review for Nong's Hunan Express
Daniel Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 12:20 PM
Melissa Olivares review for Nong's Hunan Express
Melissa Olivares on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 13:33 PM
Absolutely delicious. We got the spring rolls, crab Rangoon is stuffed beyond belief w cream cheese & pa-nang chicken hot is beyond describable (others have been too watery) Don't come in if you're on a diet
Roger Martin Miller review for Nong's Hunan Express
Roger Martin Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 12:03 PM
Eva D. review for Nong's Hunan Express
Eva D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 05:20 AM
Their chicken is one of the finest in the area. Their chicken is one of the finest in the area. They have fried and other kind of meals with their chickens, their originality in here never fails to astonish me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.