Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Non Surgical Spine Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
165 reviews
|Pain Management|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

526 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 856-9669

https://nonsurgicalspinecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(5) · Sports Medicine

1001 Physicians Dr

(843) 571-1020
About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation - Physicians & Surgeons, Pain Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
165 reviews
5158
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T S. review for Non Surgical Spine Center
T S. on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:28 AM
Friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff. Dr. Alexander listened to all of my back pain issues and went over all treatment options thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Alyssa Z. review for Non Surgical Spine Center
Alyssa Z. on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:27 AM
Great, friendly doctor. Wonderful alternative to surgery and really works! 10/10 recommend
sean review for Non Surgical Spine Center
sean on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:43 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Non Surgical Spine Center in Mt. Pleasant. The nurse was observant and helpful and Dr. Alexander was a kind man who helped me with my lower back pain. Thumbs up!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
tmprince73 review for Non Surgical Spine Center
tmprince73 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:42 AM
Friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff. Dr. Alexander listened to all of my back pain issues and went over all treatment options thoroughly. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
azingar review for Non Surgical Spine Center
azingar on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:32 AM
Great, friendly doctor. Wonderful alternative to surgery and really works! 10/10 recommend
Sean D. review for Non Surgical Spine Center
Sean D. on Superpages

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:26 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Non Surgical Spine Center in Mt. Pleasant. The nurse was observant and helpful and Dr. Alexander was a kind man who helped me with my lower back pain. Thumbs up!
sadorno review for Non Surgical Spine Center
sadorno on Superpages

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:36 AM
First of all the location is super convenient. I went in hopeful to remedy my long-term back pain. Dr Alexander was very helpful and the team was nice. He helped me significantly and I will be "back". Get it?
anonymous review for Non Surgical Spine Center
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/19/2012, 01:32 AM
Wow, Came here to write how pleased I am with my treatments from Dr. Alexander and after reading the 2 responses below, not sure they were at the same office...had a great experience and have recommended to several friends already. Office staff so nice and helpful. Dr. Alexander is on my A-list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.