Logo White
Watch Demo

Nola Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|New Orleans, LA 70125

8021 Palm St, New Orleans, LA 70125

(504) 684-4394

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

D&G Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(118) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
Davis Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648

About

Nola Carpet Cleaning has made it our first priority to always delivers a superb quality and value to all of our customers. Thats why we always use the highest quality cleaning solution with an excellent rinse property to ensure that no sticky residue remains in the carpet as with cheaper cleaning solutions. Almost always your carpet will be dry,clean and ready to walk on again within an hour after we are through cleaning it. So please contact us now for more details.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Bourgeois on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Awesome service! And price was sooooo much cheaper than other places I called. Nick was great. He answered any questions I had and our sectional turned out amazing!
John Banston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:45 AM
I am posting on half of my mom. We had a great experience with NOLA. Nick was very polite and respectful. I couldn't believe how good the price was when my mom told me. You have a life time customer.
Blaine Guidry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:12 AM
I was shopping for new carpet when I decided to try and get it cleaned 1 more time ever before spending thousands on new carpet. I wasn't very optimistic about it. I called Nola to come out and see what they could do. OMG when they finished I could not believe it was the same carpet, it looked almost brand new again and smelled incredible....needless to say I saved that money for other things....thanks Chris
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dave R Moonan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:29 AM
William Joshua Marshall Raymond on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:03 AM
Jonathan Saints on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 13:31 PM
Great Guy!
Deloris Breaux on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 12:00 PM
Great Cleaning
These guys are awesome... Do yourself a favor and use them for all your carpet cleaning needs. They will not let you down.
Sandi Mefford Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:15 AM
If I lived in New Orleans I would definitely use this Christian guided business. Been knowing this family for over 30 years and they stand strong on truth, honesty, loyalty, trust, integrity & faithfulness. A "Awesome" family, give them a try I guarantee you won't find a better group of people to do business with.
marci75 on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:53 AM
Love My Air Duct Cleaning and Rug Cleaning
We recently purchased a new investment property in the Garden District and we needed the rugs and the air ducts cleaned. Called Nola on Friday afternoon and they had a crew to us on Monday... It was perfect. Our air ducts smell and look awesome and they took all the dog urine out of this old rug that we were about to throw away. Love their service and love our price..we def recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.