Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nola Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|New Orleans, LA 70125 United States

8021 Palm St, New Orleans, LA 70125 United States

(504) 684-4394

https://www.nolacarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1700 Hwy 11 N

(601) 799-2648
5.0
(214) · Carpet Cleaning

2026 Mallard St

(985) 285-6251
5.0
(247) · Home Services

1765 Coliseum St

(504) 418-0950
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

920 E Lexington Ave

(504) 912-4816
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

12109 Coles Creek Blvd

(225) 294-3866
About

Nola Carpet Cleaning has made it our first priority to always delivers a superb quality and value to all of our customers. Thats why we always use the highest quality cleaning solution with an excellent rinse property to ensure that no sticky residue remains in the carpet as with cheaper cleaning solutions. Almost always your carpet will be dry,clean and ready to walk on again within an hour after we are through cleaning it. So please contact us now for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lacey Bourgeois review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Lacey Bourgeois on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Awesome service! And price was sooooo much cheaper than other places I called. Nick was great. He answered any questions I had and our sectional turned out amazing!
John Banston review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
John Banston on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:45 AM
I am posting on half of my mom. We had a great experience with NOLA. Nick was very polite and respectful. I couldn't believe how good the price was when my mom told me. You have a life time customer.
Blaine Guidry review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Blaine Guidry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:12 AM
I was shopping for new carpet when I decided to try and get it cleaned 1 more time ever before spending thousands on new carpet. I wasn't very optimistic about it. I called Nola to come out and see what they could do. OMG when they finished I could not believe it was the same carpet, it looked almost brand new again and smelled incredible....needless to say I saved that money for other things....thanks Chris
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
William Joshua Marshall Raymond review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
William Joshua Marshall Raymond on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 08:03 AM
Jonathan Saints review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Jonathan Saints on Facebook

8 years ago

07/02/2014, 13:31 PM
Great Guy!
Deloris Breaux review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Deloris Breaux on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 12:00 PM
Great Cleaning These guys are awesome... Do yourself a favor and use them for all your carpet cleaning needs. They will not let you down.
Sandi Mefford Scott review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Sandi Mefford Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 02:15 AM
If I lived in New Orleans I would definitely use this Christian guided business. Been knowing this family for over 30 years and they stand strong on truth, honesty, loyalty, trust, integrity & faithfulness. A "Awesome" family, give them a try I guarantee you won't find a better group of people to do business with.
marci75 review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
marci75 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:53 AM
Love My Air Duct Cleaning and Rug Cleaning We recently purchased a new investment property in the Garden District and we needed the rugs and the air ducts cleaned. Called Nola on Friday afternoon and they had a crew to us on Monday... It was perfect. Our air ducts smell and look awesome and they took all the dog urine out of this old rug that we were about to throw away. Love their service and love our price..we def recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.
Cheyenne Robertson Burge review for Nola Carpet Cleaning
Cheyenne Robertson Burge on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.