Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noblesville Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Doctors|Noblesville, IN 46062

865 Westfield Rd., Suite B, Noblesville, IN 46062

(317) 776-0880

https://riverview.org/locations/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

701 E County Line Rd

(317) 865-8000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

8803 N Meridian St

(317) 848-3040
About

The physicians and staff of Noblesville Pediatrics provide expert care for children from infancy through adolescence. Our physicians—specialty-trained in child growth and development—provide exceptional physical, emotional and social pediatric health services. Noblesville Pediatrics is a vaccinating practice that follows the American Academy of Pediatrics immunization schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya McKinney review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Tonya McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:55 AM
I don’t have the words to express how grateful I am to Dr. Kain for taking such great care of my children over the past 23 years!! She knows each of my girls and takes the time to know them as a person, not just a patient! She has NEVER made me feel that my fears as a Mother are not justified or exaggerated, she always listens. I will truly be sad the day all my girls are to old to see her!
Stephanie Houghton review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Stephanie Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr Kain is amazing. She listens, has empathy for the situation where needed and give great advice. Highly recommend. Also the triage nurses (Michelle in specific) are amazing. We love you guys!
Angela Cox review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Angela Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 07:43 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lory Carrillo review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Lory Carrillo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:22 AM
My kids see Dr. Benjamin. He is very kind and thorough.
Ben Knock review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Ben Knock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:19 AM
The billing is a joke!!! Dr's are great but they will bill you for anything they can. Even perform "surgery" on your child without your consent!!! Non-emergency surgery!! Actually removal of ear wax but if they code it as surgery they can bill me for more!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dannielle Johnson Messoroch review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Dannielle Johnson Messoroch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:32 AM
We love this office. The doctors and nurses have been taking excellent care of all my children for 7 years. ��
Darcy Beck review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Darcy Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:34 AM
Monica Patterson review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Monica Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 04:27 AM
We've had Dr.Fitzgerald for 11 years. All of my children love going to the office and he is excellent with my children with special needs.
Brandi Tarner review for Noblesville Pediatrics
Brandi Tarner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:24 AM
I know we've landed at the right pediatrician when I have one kid that has to go to the doctor and the other one is upset he doesn't get to see Dr. Benjamin like his bubby! Great office staff....they're always super helpful and take the time to talk to my boys when they're in the office. Dr. Benjamin is SO attentive and doesn't herd us in and out quickly. He takes his time to make my kids feel comfortable during their care. Best Pediatrics office EVER!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.