This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
35753 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL, 34684, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I had my roof done and paid almost $2,000 to have hurricane straps put in. The inspector can and passed the inspection BUT when the My Safe Florida inspector can in it failed to the straps not being installed correctly. Due to that I will lose my ***** ****** Went to see the owner and he just made it sound like " Oh it's no big deal, we can fix it" Well, that was Monday (1/27 2025) and here it is Friday (1-31-2025) and I have yet to hear from them. Even when they fix it, My Safe Florida only gives 2 inspections, so I will be... read more
I have been recommending No 1 Home Roofing to my clients for around ten years at a rate of about five to fifteen roofs per year. I have only received positive feedback and many thanks from my clients! This company is a top-notch company and I can count on their consistent quality product, savings, and professional handling of my clients. I don't recommend to many companies period, much less to my clients but, when I find a local company that I can trust and consistently delivers quality then I give them my full support. I hi... read more
We had a No1 Roofing install a new pitched and “pitched” flat roof on December 12/13, 2022. They finished on the second day in the dark, using flashlights. The next day we discovered, soffits hanging down with a tar substance on some of them, soffit frame bent, water pooling on the “pitched” flat roof, gutters uneven, oil substance on pavers, no photos showing damaged/repaired wood and no ridge vent. We waited days for someone to stop by to review their job but no one stops to inspect the work. As of this day, February 13,20... read more
Don't hire this roofer ! They installed a new roof on a house I was buying. They were contracted to replace the rotten wood soffit and fascia before installing the new roof. After getting moved in I noticed they'd missed a section of rotten facia, I met Krzysztof S. (the owner of No 1 Home Roofing) at the property to show him the issue. He said " he'd take care of it " I was them sent a bill for $250 to do the work, I called their office and complained that I was being charged for work that should've been done during the roo... read more
I am giving a 4 stars review because I am very satisfied with the work performed from the guy who came to make the estimate on my 2 flat roofs (he actually suggested that one should be tapered which greatly improved the air conditioning performance in the room below) to the 2 workers who came to do the actual repair. They were on time, worked all day for the next 2 days, they were pleasant, hard working and professional. Even the county inspecter told me of the great job they did. I took off one star because of the women in ... read more
Just had a new roof put on by this company. 1. WAY over due on roof install. 2. Shoddy install (ocean waves happening with the tile rows, short tile row). 3. It took WAY, WAY too much work to get responses from phone girl and to get the whole thing fixed up. But they did get back up there and fix it. So thumbs up on that.
Had a roof leak they repaired twice, third time same leak, same spot now was told it was not under warranty. Was always told by service guys if it leaks again just call. We did and they DID NOT fix again.
Business response:
Hello, as I was trying to explain to you on the phone we would be more than happy to assist with your repair, however as this leak seems to be bigger than the original seal job we completed a year a ago. To ***** the work that would need to be done our estimator would need to go out and take a good look to see how we would be moving forward at this stage. Our workman ship warranty clearly stated 6 months coverage on your final invoice, and I do apologize for the miscommunication you received from the repairman, he is not fam... read more
I used this company for my property in Oldsmar early November 2020. The 2nd day, storm came, the roofer did not quick enough to put the tarp on the roof, the ceiling is totally soaked. The roofer reported to the office, I called the office. They said. It happens often than you think. We will take care of it.....Four weeks later, mold is growing, they did nothing, and said there were leaking before the new roof, enough though they have their own photos, videos and our own photos and recordings..... This company sucks. The roo... read more
Business response:
Good morning, I apologize that you are not satisfied with the job that has been done but, there is a lot in this complaint that is incorrect. The office did not say "It happens often than you think", because it does not happen often. Our roofers are not contracted out, they are our employees that we've have for years. YOUR tenant reported to us that the entire roof was leaking prior to the job start and that is why the roof was stained & began to mold. We do however take responsibility for a small about of water that went i... read more
I waited to do this review so I could get a hold of how upset I was. This was one of the worst experiences I have had in years (and I just did a full remodel on my home last year so haven't had horrible experiences). I should have known from the beginning when they didn't show up for the initial quote but decided to give them a chance anyway. I replaced the flat roof to avoid problems in the future since it was old. They didn't show up the first day and left numerous messages before I finally got someone on the phone. When t... read more
Business response:
We are very sorry you feel this way. Missing the initial appointment was a mistake on our end as it did not show up on the estimators schedule. We did take full responsibility for this and even sent the estimator with a gift card to apologize. The permit did take longer than expected, but we had it delivered there the day we started the job. This job ended up being a much more complicated than anticipated and still the crew did a fantastic job. Yes they took a few breaks since it was the hottest week of the year. It did pass... read more
No. 1 Home Roofing, Inc. has a 4.7 star rating with 548 reviews.
No. 1 Home Roofing, Inc. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com