Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nm Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1067 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3916 Carlisle Blvd NE C, Suite C, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 289-1002

https://nmescaperoom.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Unique and fun experiences for individuals or groups of 4-8! New Mexico's First and ONLY Escape Room. The objective is simple: work together, find clues, decode messages, and solve puzzles to unlock the door to freedom! Locked in a room for only 60 minutes with a group of 4-8 people, this unique experience will test your limits!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,067 reviews
5888
  
453
  
310
  
26
  
17
  
103 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Santanna Danielle on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 12:18 PM
The most fun I've had in a long time! Definitely was a memorable experience. As a first-timer, I wasn't sure what to expect. It was so much funner than I had expected! I am definitely addicted and I can not wait to do it again!
Jennifer Kidd on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 01:15 AM
A lot of fun! Very clean and taking Covid precautions. A great date night
Francisco Barraza on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2021, 07:53 AM
All the rooms are amazing!! From the easiest to the hardest, this is a must do adventure!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nicki Kelsch on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2021, 18:10 PM
Such a fun date night! Blackwell Manor is definitely scary but also exciting! The staff are so nice and very informed on the games and get you pumped to try and escape! We’ll be back again to try and hopefully will escape next time!
Kelly McCabe-Eggleston on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2021, 01:04 AM
Great staff! So much fun!!!
Christina Manzer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2020, 10:54 AM
I had never done one before. It was a blast!! Always kept your mind engaged to solve. Well thought out. The free hints were a HUGE help!!
Darlene Bassett Rounsville on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:06 AM
Amazing set and great story! We had a lot of fun!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience.

Kimmy Litle on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 05:37 AM
This place was so great. Clean, friendly cool staff and the escape rooms were really fun and well done. We had a blast and will be back for sure!
Benjamin Ealey on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:31 AM
friendly staff and awesome rooms
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.