Logo White
Watch Demo

Nm Escape Room

Own this business?
4.9
1082 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Albuquerque, NM 87107

3916 Carlisle Blvd NE C, Suite C, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 289-1002

http://www.nmescaperoom.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Unique and fun experiences for individuals or groups of 4-8! New Mexico's First and ONLY Escape Room. The objective is simple: work together, find clues, decode messages, and solve puzzles to unlock the door to freedom! Locked in a room for only 60 minutes with a group of 4-8 people, this unique experience will test your limits!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,082 reviews
5923
  
452
  
311
  
24
  
18
  
84 reviews have no rating
  • 639 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 442 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Gayle Sanchez on Facebook

8 days ago

08/16/2019, 10:16 AM
Do it! Fun Times! Really makes you think.
Alysen Lukacik on Facebook

12 days ago

08/12/2019, 01:33 AM
I came here with my husband and had a GREAT time. We played 2 games: Bombshell and Blackwell Manor. Both games are really well designed, very immersive and so much fun! I've played 100+ escape rooms and these 2 are definitely in my top 5! The game masters were incredible too, they were making sure that we got the puzzles right! Can't wait to come back and try their other games! 👏
Joe Schulz on Facebook

20 days ago

08/03/2019, 14:27 PM
Loved it! Our first escape room experience was Blackwell Manor and it was incredible! So well thought out and intricate surroundings. Can’t recommend it highly enough!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Selena Brandt on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 03:46 AM
I’ve recently done Blackwell Manor and Bombshell and it’s so interactive and so much fun.
Cynthia Schulz on Facebook

a month ago

07/28/2019, 19:26 PM
My husband, our 14 year-old granddaughter, and I had our very first Escape Room experience in Blackwell Manor and WE LOVED IT!! We were thrilled with all the details that went into the puzzles and their effects and can’t wait to go again to try a different scenario. My husband and I travel extensively and are always looking for fun things to do in the evenings. We now have something new to add to our experiences.
Jordan Veater on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 07:37 AM
we had a blast! the puzzles were so much fun and really creative. We will be coming back for another room soon!
Trina Failla on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Our family had a blast! Three generations, first time trying an escape room. We want to go again The staff are awesome!
Mimi Emi Foster on Facebook

2 months ago

06/29/2019, 21:45 PM
it was wonderful ! definitely going again.
Aaron Basinger on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 02:04 AM
The staff were helpful, kind, and gave us the sense that they love their jobs. The next time we are in ABQ we will definitely come back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.