Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NJ LegalExpress.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Process Servers|Hoboken, NJ 07030

57 14th Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030

(973) 651-7125

https://www.njlegalexpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

940 S Ave W

(908) 481-4781
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/03/2021, 08:01 AM
Excellent service. Fees consistent with a top industry leader. Knowledgeable team. Professional, and always on time, with service execution. Done a lot of business with them. NJ LegalExpress is always my preferred process servers in New Jersey and throughout the United States.
Caitlin C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/03/2021, 08:01 AM
Excellent service. Fees consistent with a top industry leader. Knowledgeable team. Professional, and always on time, with service execution. Done a lot of business with them. NJ LegalExpress is always my preferred process servers in New Jersey and throughout the United States.
Phillipsand A. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 09:04 AM
The customer service and turn around time were and are always AMAZING!! I am out of the country currently and needed assistance in Texas, and then all affidavits delivered to me. With me abroad and the pandemic's added stress, I was concerned I wouldn't get my order promptly, but that was NOT the case. NJ LegalExpress received my request on a Friday end of the day, and by Thursday, the following week, I had the all 53 subpoenas served and the affidavits were forwarded by email to me in the Netherlands!! This company NEVER disappoints; even with the added stress I know I placed on them with the complexity of this assignment! Years of beyond EXCELLENT SERVICE is all I have ever received from NJ LegalExpress; No Matter what the Job was/is.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Abigail P. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:50 AM
Excellent customer service and response. No complaints! No concerns. NJ LegalExpress proved to be reliable, trustworthy, and a company that follows through and delivers exactly what it promises. Definitely eases the stress and burden of having to find a reputable individual or process serving company that can deliver comprehensive and reliable services to get the job done and done right -- the first time! I especially liked the tracking and notification systems used to keep you informed throughout the process. Another major plus, everything is organized and documented in detail!!! Best choice I could have made. From the responsive, courteous, and helpful office staff to the easy to use online support (options to send/complete forms, make payments, etc.), NJ LegalExpress delivered outstanding and professional service every step of the way. They take care of everything!!! No worries, no pains. Worth every bit of my investment. Delivered on time, executed without any set backs, and did exactly what was promised -- it's the obvious choice.
Jeff F. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:48 AM
This is an excellent service. I was kept informed every step of the way. Very efficient team who responded to each question. The advised timings were spot on. 2 weeks from start to finish. I would definitely recommend NJ LegalExpress My sincere thanks to the entire team.
Jeff F. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:48 AM
This is an excellent service. I was kept informed every step of the way. Very efficient team who responded to each question. The advised timings were spot on. 2 weeks from start to finish. I would definitely recommend NJ LegalExpress My sincere thanks to the entire team.
Jason A. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/06/2020, 05:56 AM
NJ LegalExpress, your company literally "Save My Client's Life". This case was ..INTENSE. IT had all types of highs and lows, changes in information at different points, every 15 minuets; sometimes less in moving locations. For this case your office provided us our own staff! I have never had a legal support company EVER, never the less in the HEIGHT OF A PANDEMIC, provide a team , virtually around the clock. From your investigators, process server and paralegals without their professionalism, knowledge and dedication, the end result could of and would have been deadly. NJ LegalExpress your company and entire staff put your lives on the line to save lives.Truth be told; I have never seen a team in tandem move and do what your team did. NJ LegalExpress..."You Saved Lives!
Anthony M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/05/2020, 19:49 PM
Based on great reviews on Google, I called NJ LegalExpress (NJLE) and spoke with Marc.(I had had a very rough day and not my best self) I provided him all the essential details. Marc was very professional; knowledgeable, cordial and very *understanding as ... See my disclaimer in the Parenthesis. (I had had a very rough day and not my best self) Within 48 hours I received a call from NJLE customer care team rep; Camron, with the good news. The mission was "successfully accomplished"! Subpoenas served to the 9 defendant/s.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.