Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NJ Glam Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Middletown, NJ 07748 United States

12 Main street, Middletown, NJ 07748 United States

(732) 670-6390

https://njglamteam.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(39) · Makeup Artists

210 E Street Rd

(215) 390-2058
5.0
(84) · Beauty

601 Madison Ave Fl 5 & 6

(212) 517-5133
5.0
(10) · Beauty

8 EAST 12TH ST

(212) 941-9337
5.0
(7) · Makeup Artists

119 Anderson Ave

(914) 424-6757
5.0
(10) · Beauty

2490 Broadway Between 92nd and 93rd Streets

(212) 496-2800
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540
About

Welcome and congratulations on your engagement! NJ GLAM, LLC is a premier on location Company specializing in bridal hair and airbrush makeup throughout NJ, NY, PA and destination. We pamper you in your location of choice to ensure you have a relaxing and smooth start to your special day. With 10+ years of professional experience doing special event hair and makeup for weddings, photo shoots, showers, proms, and any special occasion possible NJ GLAM will be sure to achieve your desired look. NJ GLAM can achieve any desired look from the more natural bride to the glam bride. We will be able to accommodate ANY size bridal party, while providing exceptional services to each and every individua

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ange Nole review for NJ Glam Team
Ange Nole on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 04:47 AM
Val from NJ Glam and her team did an amazing job! I had 10 bridesmaids, mother of the bride, grandmother of the bride and my aunt all get our hair and make up done and not one person was unsatisfied! Everyone loved both their hair and make up and it lasted all day and night! 5 stars! Highly recommended!
Pooja P. Vyas review for NJ Glam Team
Pooja P. Vyas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 06:38 AM
Valerie is AMAZING. She is so talented and creative. Always fun to work with. She was my hair and makeup artist for my wedding and I recently worked with her for My maternity photo shoot and my baby shower. She takes time to understand what you like and always delivers! I love how she makes me look. I highly recommend her for your event. You won't regret it.
Mandy Lynn review for NJ Glam Team
Mandy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:31 AM
Val and Arianna were amazing. I have never felt so beautiful. I was on the fence about spending the money for my niece's wedding, but I am so happy that I did. My pictures look amazing.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cristina Almeida Chonko review for NJ Glam Team
Cristina Almeida Chonko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 10:42 AM
Val made the wedding hair and makeup process easy and simple. She answered all my questions quickly and was upfront during the entire process. My original wedding date was changed from 5/31 to 9/18 due to Covid and Val made it stress free for me. I had my hair and makeup trial in early March and i knew right away that I had picked out the right team. On the wedding day Val, kim and Bryanna created a safe and fun environment for my large bridal party (13 ladies total). My hair and makeup was exactly what I wanted, and of course I got tons of compliments. I’ll be using Val for future events.
Dominique Marie review for NJ Glam Team
Dominique Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 09:59 AM
Val is absolutely amazing! From all of my rescheduling due to covid right down to my wedding day- which went off without a hitch!! Val and Ashley were prompt and professional throughout the morning. My entire bridal party loved their hair and makeup. Everyone truly looked stunning... from 8am to 11pm our hair and makeup was flawless! The makeup also photographed really well. I highly recommend using NJGLAM for your wedding day!!
Diana Marie review for NJ Glam Team
Diana Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 11:19 AM
NJ Glam team stepped up to make my sisters wedding day amazing! The makeup artist she originally booked backed out a week before her wedding. We are so thankful that Val and Ashley were able to accommodate us with such short notice. Apparently, this happens often in the industry. I wouldn’t waste my time trying to use anyone else ever again. NJ Glam team will be our number one choice, and it should be yours too. Professional, on time, and a joy to have around! Anyone worried about COVID, they wore masks the entire time and were very attentive to cleaning everything. Oh, and we all looked amazing! Thanks ladies!
Kerri Hans review for NJ Glam Team
Kerri Hans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 16:36 PM
Absolutely amazing experience!!! Highly recommend! Val was professional and personable, and made my daughter look and feel like a princess for her prom pictures! 5 ⭐️’s for sure
Lisamarie Guaragna review for NJ Glam Team
Lisamarie Guaragna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 05:27 AM
NJ Glam did a FABULOUS job on the entire bridal party and bride for the wedding I was in this past weekend. Val and Bryanna were professional, super efficient, beyond talented, and just overall amazing. The entire glam process went effortlessly and we had so much fun throughout the entire morning. Bryanna did my hair and it came out phenomenal, I didn’t want to take it out. Val created the most beautiful “beachy bridal glam” updo on the bride. I highly recommend Val and her team for your wedding or next event!! 10/10! ♥️
Sarah Brown review for NJ Glam Team
Sarah Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:18 AM
Strongly recommend! These ladies are super talented!!! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.