Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NITRO PLUG Digital Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Los Angeles, CA 90017

811 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(888) 983-1230

https://www.nitroplug.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1315 N Santiago St

(714) 547-5797
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

8968 Fullbright Ave

(818) 993-4801
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1218 S Hooper Ave

(213) 765-0964
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

712 Fillmore St

(800) 539-0497

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424
About

NITRO PLUG Digital Marketing is a full-service digital marketing agency providing data-driven search engine optimization (SEO), pay-per-click (PPC), social media management, and email marketing service. Recently named one of the top agencies in the United States; we've helped hundreds of clients rank higher on Google; generate more targeted leads with paid advertising; and optimize their website for conversion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cal First Contracting on Foursquare

a year ago

07/02/2020, 12:51 PM
They continue to impress us with strong results week after week. I think I speak for our whole team when I say that we made the right decision in going with Nitro Plug Digital Marketing.
Noble Construction on Foursquare

a year ago

07/02/2020, 11:43 AM
I must say that I am more than satisfied. We had to restructure our lead management process because we weren't prepared for the amount of leads that would be coming in. Great work, I highly recommend!
SoCal Restoration on Foursquare

a year ago

05/24/2020, 09:45 AM
An excellent group to work with, they are highly experienced and get results.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SoCal R on BBB

a year ago

05/21/2020, 05:50 AM
Excellent company to work with, our business has increased 5x in the last 12-months. They are very good at what they do, I highly recommend Nitro Plug for digital marketing and lead generation.
Business Response:

Hi SoCal, It's been great to represent you as your digital marketing agency. We have worked really hard to grow your PPC and SEO efforts and have had a great deal of success. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continued success! Regards, NITRO PLUG Digital Marketing

Mike P on BBB

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 08:45 AM
We haven't worked with a better partner! We spend a good amount on their services but the return is well worth the spend. We have bi-monthly meetings to go over results, which are always amazing and we use them for virtually all of our online marketing efforts.
Business Response:

Hi Mike, we appreciate the kind words but your team is just as good, if not better, to work with. We're glad things are going well, let's keep it moving forward!

Patrick M on BBB

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 14:48 PM
One of the best companies that we've ever worked with. Our marketing and online lead generation has never been better. Sales this past month were the highest we've seen ever! It's all due to forging this partnership, we are very impressed with their work.
Business Response:

Hi Pat, we appreciate the partnership. We've seen excellent results we'll do our best to continue that trend.

John W on BBB

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 04:07 AM
Very impressive work! Our business has tripled in the last 12 months and it continues to grow. I can't thank ****** and his team enough for what they've been able to do for our business.
Business Response:

Hi John, we appreciate the partnership. We've seen some excellent results and we'll do our part to ensure that ball keeps rolling.

Lucy L on BBB

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 03:23 AM
I really didn't know what to expect with Nitro Plug but I must say they are excellent at bringing clients to our firm. They researched our company and our competitors before they even spoke with us. They were able show us where we were ranking and for which keywords, compared to our competition. They showed us where our opportunities were and made some very thoughtful recommendations. This was really going above and beyond and we decided to try them out on a trial basis. They blew us away with the about of business they were able to bring, so much so that we had to hire additional staff to assist with new business. This firm is very professional and they get the job done, we highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Lucy, we appreciate the feedback. It's been great working with you and seeing excellent results. Hopefully we'll continue to need more and more staff!

Casey J on BBB

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:28 AM
Nitro Plug increased our traffic, and drove our sales through the roof! I don't want to post details but our revenue was up 86% from the previous month, which is becoming a trend. They're very efficient, easy to work with, and most of all they produce results. We also meet regularly to go over performance.
Business Response:

Hi Casey, it's great to see we've cracked the code and have made solid strides. You and your team have been excellent to work with and we look forward to a fruitful partnership!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.