Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nish Kapadia, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1251 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 889-2166

https://richardsonfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nohelia Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 06:21 AM
Dr. Kapadia is amazing! I had issue thanks to a childhood accident with my front two teeth. I needed to replace my two front crowns. I have had anxiety with dentist all of my life. He took time to explain everything in detail from start to finish, before he did anything he walked me through each step as he worked on me. He did a fantastic job I cried when I saw my beautiful new smile! I am so glad I found a great dentist for me and my family.
Laura Chapuis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:02 AM
Excellent dentist and team. The staff is friendly, and the hygienist is super gentle and thorough. Dr. Kapadia is great. I love that they provide excellent care, answer questions, but don't try to sell lots of cosmetic dentistry services. Nice clean, modern office.
Mary Ann Macdona on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr. Kapadia is the best. Very professional and polite. Explains in detail and takes time with questions. The staff is friendly and accommodating. A special thanks to Charlene the office receptionist who take care of appointments and medical insurance claims. Always goes out of her way to help. Mary Ann Macdona
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Catherine Traweek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:20 AM
We ❤️ the staff & Dr. Kapadia at Richardson Family Dentistry! Thank you for taking such great care of us all!
Geiny Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Kapadia is the best and only dentist I have ever trusted! My whole family now sees him and they all love him also. His whole staff is incredible and always provide the BEST service.
Randy Penn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:33 AM
I’ve had great service from everyone here.
Mike Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 02:54 AM
Best dentist and staff I know. Independent and honest, not like the big corporate offices that are pushy.
Marilyn Krebs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:11 AM
Stephanie Dunnam on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:18 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff helped me get through some extensive and painful work I needed done on my teeth. My fear had kept me from the dentist for a long time and from reception throughout all of the procedures everyone in the office sought to calm me and make me more comfortable. My trust of dentists has been restored and I cannot recommend Richardson Family Dentistry more highly! Every effort was made to keep the cost down and Dr. Kapadia was extremely thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.