Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nish Kapadia, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080 United States

1251 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080 United States

(972) 889-2166

http://www.richardsonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kylie Mavrikos review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Kylie Mavrikos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 20:15 PM
I absolutely love this dentist office! The staff was wonderful, the place was super clean, very professional, and the dentist was AMAZING! My teeth have never felt so clean! I love how Dr. Kapadia explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend!
Kylie M. review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Kylie M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 13:07 PM
I absolutely love this dentist office! The staff was wonderful, the place was super clean, very professional, and the dentist was AMAZING! My teeth have never felt so clean! I love how Dr. Kapadia explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend!
Julie Bellman review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Julie Bellman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:22 AM
Very friendly staff and takes great care of their patients!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julie Oppenheim Lefkovits review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Julie Oppenheim Lefkovits on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:18 AM
Called and received appointment for same day. Exam and X-ray and complete explanation for existing problem. Suggested further treatment plan. Very thorough. Nice and friendly staff and doctor.
Donna Gillespie Shearrer review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Donna Gillespie Shearrer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:15 AM
I always get anxious about dental work, but he puts me at ease. I have never barely felt the injection. 5 stars!
Rhonda Starks review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Rhonda Starks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:01 AM
Everyone that works there are very nice and friendly
Najah Mirza Azam review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Najah Mirza Azam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 19:15 PM
Always a great experience here! Just had my teeth cleaning and they did such a great job. Best dental hygienist I've ever had. She is very thorough and makes sure your comfortable and really cares. Dr. kapadia is really nice and straightforward. He makes it a point to talk everything through. Highly recommend and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else.
Ruben Rolda Jr review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Ruben Rolda Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 07:16 AM
Very professional and friendly team they have. Everything is explained clearly.
Verdelle Woods review for Nish Kapadia, DDS
Verdelle Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 21:25 PM
The whole staff is caring and kind. They are very knowledgeable and professional, especially Dr Kapadia. I highly recommend Dr. Kapadia and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.