Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nish Kapadia, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1251 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 889-2166

https://richardsonfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Mavrikos on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 20:15 PM
I absolutely love this dentist office! The staff was wonderful, the place was super clean, very professional, and the dentist was AMAZING! My teeth have never felt so clean! I love how Dr. Kapadia explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend!
Kylie M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/19/2020, 13:07 PM
I absolutely love this dentist office! The staff was wonderful, the place was super clean, very professional, and the dentist was AMAZING! My teeth have never felt so clean! I love how Dr. Kapadia explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. I highly recommend!
Julie Bellman on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 02:22 AM
Very friendly staff and takes great care of their patients!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Julie Oppenheim Lefkovits on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:18 AM
Called and received appointment for same day. Exam and X-ray and complete explanation for existing problem. Suggested further treatment plan. Very thorough. Nice and friendly staff and doctor.
Donna Gillespie Shearrer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:15 AM
I always get anxious about dental work, but he puts me at ease. I have never barely felt the injection. 5 stars!
Rhonda Starks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:01 AM
Everyone that works there are very nice and friendly
Najah Mirza Azam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 19:15 PM
Always a great experience here! Just had my teeth cleaning and they did such a great job. Best dental hygienist I've ever had. She is very thorough and makes sure your comfortable and really cares. Dr. kapadia is really nice and straightforward. He makes it a point to talk everything through. Highly recommend and wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else.
Ruben Rolda Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 07:16 AM
Very professional and friendly team they have. Everything is explained clearly.
Verdelle Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 21:25 PM
The whole staff is caring and kind. They are very knowledgeable and professional, especially Dr Kapadia. I highly recommend Dr. Kapadia and his staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.