Logo White
Watch Demo

Nirvana Beauty Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
185 reviews
|Beauty|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

101 North Shoreline Boulevard #101 1st Floor -Lobby Inside Bay Building BBVA Compass Corpus Christi TX US 78401, 101 North Shoreline Boulevard #101 1st Floor -Lobby Inside Bay Building BBVA Compass Corpus Christi TX US 78401, 101 North Shoreline Boulevard 1st floor, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 877-5162

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Diva Lishious Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4725 Kostoryz Rd Ste A

(361) 558-8443

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4001 Saratoga Blvd

(361) 334-6066

1 person is looking at this business

Supercuts
5.0
(11) · Beauty

5143 Everhart Rd

(361) 857-0979

2 people are looking at this business

Casa Bella Salon
5.0
(39) · Beauty

1023 TX-361 # G

(361) 749-2272

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in Luxury Eyelash Extensions, Skincare, Body Waxing and Lash Lift. We have the largest selection of Faux Mink eyelash extensions on the market.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
185 reviews
5169
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Shaia on Facebook

a month ago

11/16/2019, 04:00 AM
I'm not a fan of lashes but the classic and hybrid lashes I got here are awesome! Not bothersome and they look natural. I save time getting ready in the morning and they look so pretty I don't have to even wear eye makeup. No more mascara smudges to worry about either. It's definitely worth the price. The setting here is so peaceful I often fall asleep while I'm getting my lash refill. Very clean, and relaxing. Give the lashes a try. You won't be disappointed!❤
Ellen Hashope on Facebook

2 months ago

10/26/2019, 08:38 AM
Lai, truly cares about the health and beauty of the lashes. If you decide to take a break, your natural lashes will still
Be there growing and not short and stubby. She is a meticulous professional that truly makes the whole experience Wonderful pleasant. I have been to several places and stayed for several months hoping to have someone that would get to know me and my needs for healthy lash maintenance. However, I ended up losing most of my lashes anyway and it’s because the application is too long and heavy for my natural lash that was weak and trying to grow back.
I have found my only lash artist professional like no other!
Plus she only uses the best products!
Kimberly Grant-Sandoval on Facebook

3 months ago

09/22/2019, 16:22 PM
Lai has been my lash stylist for many years. I decided to try lashes because I had a lot of sensitivities that effected my eyes, so make up is difficult for me to wear on a regular basis. I have not had a single eye problem since starting with her and they were VERY problematic before. She is clean, professional and a kind pleasant human being who likes the work she has chosen. I travel quite a bit and have had to search lash stylists all over the world. We research who to see for my special needs. She is by far the best with details and techniques staying progressively up to date. I walk out of her studio feeling healthy and beautiful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gemma Flores Hawks on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 09:54 AM
Love my nirvana lady!!! I’m a happy camper!
Brynn Putnam on Facebook

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:39 AM
Amazing! I felt extremely comfortable and relaxed, and I was so impressed by the results!
Jackie N. Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 09:48 AM
I haven’t been able to find the right place to get my brows done since moving to CC UNTIL I found Nirvana. I’m never going anywhere else! I got my brows tinted but they still looked so natural and the shaping was done perfectly! I’m obsessed! ☺️
Cathy McAuliffe on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 11:02 AM
I love my lashes, and I've already recommend this to a friend!
Amber Gonzalez on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 12:33 PM
So glad I was referred here! I had been to 2 previous places for my Brazilian and was 'semi' happy until I found Lai! Definitely recommend. Calming/Relaxing environment!
Rochelle Elizondo on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 15:29 PM
First time going, and
Got an eyelash lift/tint!
And I totally love my results.
Will definitely be returning and sending friends that way! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.