Logo White
Watch Demo

Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery

Own this business?
4.8
463 reviews
|Restaurants|Sevierville, TN 37876

105 Long Springs Rd, # 8, Sevierville, TN 37876

(865) 365-4444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Flying Saucer Italian Bistro
5.0
(1) · Italian

117 Historic Nature Trl

(865) 436-4629
Hoppy Trout Brewing Company
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

911 Main St

(828) 835-2111

About

Family owned Italian eatery specializing in pizza, calzones, subs, salads, Italian entrees & garlic knots! Don't forget your cannoli for dessert!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
463 reviews
5381
  
439
  
315
  
23
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 260 Reviews4.7Google
  • 203 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Trentham Bohanan on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:04 AM
My husband and I had reservations for Valentine's Day this evening at 5:30. It was great!The food was fabulous. our waiter was great, they even had someone singing! We loved it. Hope they do it every year!
Michelle Ruel- Erik Mantz on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 01:08 AM
Absolutely delicious! Highly recommend.
Lesa Hickman on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 01:38 AM
Delicious food ! Friendly atmosphere! Make this a regular stop for Great food!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Hilary Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:02 AM
I'm from Indiana and was looking for some pizza to try while I was down. Glad I stumbled upon them on Google. Pizza and garlic knots are amazing! Also, shout out to the guy who pointed me in the direction of where to get beer. 2 thumbs up!!!
Alexandra Austin on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:23 AM
Best garlic knots ive EVER had.
If you're on the fench about it, jump over and you wont regret it!
Server Matt was awesome too!
Cody TenEyck on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 02:16 AM
Best pizza and garlic knots I’ve ever had by far, fast service, friendly staff will definitely come back
Christina Pond Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 01:54 AM
“Accidentally” ordered from Nino’s when I misread an ad in my hotel room. It was the better choice! Delivery was quick and food was delicious! Thanks so much!
Victoria King-Early on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 02:35 AM
A true inspiration! The food is amazing— the owner is down to earth and is one with the staff. I do love quality & passion, and this place sure does have both! I ordered the fettuccine Alfredo with chicken & broccoli. It was beautifully plated, and the portions were generous. The sauce was perfect! A perfect balance of cream and flavor! It wasn’t too heavy and it stuck perfectly to the noodles without over powering the rest of the ingredients. The chicken you could taste the grill— it truly felt like it was made with love. Highly recommend this meal and restaurant!!! P.S. the garlic knots were killer! 😍😍
Chris Early on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 01:52 AM
Entered the restaurant with a warm welcome, the atmosphere is clean and family oriented. The food service we super quick and cooked with passion. The salad, entree, and calzone tasted amazing. Would highly recommend eating here again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.