Logo White
Watch Demo

Nina's Market

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Angleton, TX 77515

26576 FM 521 Rd, Angleton, TX 77515

(979) 236-0892

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Peach Street Farmers Market is a 501c3 nonprofit. Our mission is to create an environment where people connect with area farmers, businesses, and each other through education, commerce, and entertainment by building community, entrepreneurship, and economic development to improve heath and wellness in Brazoria County.We strive to be the place to be EVERY Saturday morning 8-12. Come be a part of something magical in the making!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nikki Martinez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/14/2018, 01:59 AM
    I bought this cute little apple cinnamon stick air freshener from Nina last night! I absolutely love it! She’s is sweet as can be! I definitely recommend her! ❤️❤️
    Alexandria Renae Perez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2017, 08:52 AM
    I love my candles and car scents !!!!! So much cute car scents and candles for good prices ��
    Nina Slaughter Manning on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/14/2016, 09:44 AM
    Love love love her stuff!!! She is a wonderful person with a beautiful personality.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Summer Swango on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/18/2015, 05:05 AM
    LOVE her car scents! They're seriously the best. She stayed open late so I could swing by after work and she's just the sweetest lady! Lots of cute things in her shop.. will definitely be back for more! Thank you!
    Joe Perez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/09/2014, 06:16 AM
    Great smelling candles. Will have to pick up some more soon. Thanks!
    Melissa Abrigo on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/27/2013, 07:40 AM
    Art Rosa Rodriguez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/06/2013, 00:44 AM
    Chris Silguero on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/30/2013, 06:02 AM
    Estella Mtz Garcia on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/27/2013, 12:13 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.