Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nina's Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Candle Stores|Lake Jackson, TX 77515

26576 FM 521 Rd, Lake Jackson, TX 77515

(979) 236-0892

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=ninasmarket&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Peach Street Farmers Market is a 501c3 nonprofit. Our mission is to create an environment where people connect with area farmers, businesses, and each other through education, commerce, and entertainment by building community, entrepreneurship, and economic development to improve heath and wellness in Brazoria County.We strive to be the place to be EVERY Saturday morning 8-12. Come be a part of something magical in the making!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Baladez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 09:50 AM
Thank you for Sebastian and Fabian’s mask!
Nikki Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:59 AM
I bought this cute little apple cinnamon stick air freshener from Nina last night! I absolutely love it! She’s is sweet as can be! I definitely recommend her! ❤️❤️
Alexandria Renae Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:52 AM
I love my candles and car scents !!!!! So much cute car scents and candles for good prices ��
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nina Slaughter Manning on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2016, 09:44 AM
Love love love her stuff!!! She is a wonderful person with a beautiful personality.
Summer Swango on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:05 AM
LOVE her car scents! They're seriously the best. She stayed open late so I could swing by after work and she's just the sweetest lady! Lots of cute things in her shop.. will definitely be back for more! Thank you!
Joe Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 06:16 AM
Great smelling candles. Will have to pick up some more soon. Thanks!
Melissa Abrigo on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 07:40 AM
Rosa Deleon Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 16:00 PM
Chris Silguero on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.