Logo White
Watch Demo

Nima Sana DPM, MPH, MHA

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Podiatrists|Phoenix, AZ 85254

11000 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 270, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 253-9996

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1347 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 699-8762
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayson Gibson on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:13 AM
Dr. Sana and his staff are extremely professional! Our daughter had consistent pinky toe pain after gymnastics practice for several months. After seeing the doctor and following the treatment program he recommended her pain is no longer an issue. Great overall experience.
Donna Juliano on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/14/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Sana is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and very informative. His personality is wonderful. He has a friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend his practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2019, 05:53 AM
I saw Dr. Sana for foot pain. He quickly diagnosed me and resolved my condition with surgery and a quick recovery! . He was extremely approachable, honest, down to earth and professional. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sana to anyone in need of a podiatrist!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 15:55 PM
I was referred to Dr Sana's practice in December of 2018 for a puncture wound in my leg that was not healing after 2 months of Urgent Care treatment. Dr Sana and his staff were very friendly and caring as was Dr Sana himself. He was very patient with me and explained what needed to be done by both him and me as the patient to care for the wound. After 3 months the wound was completely healed after seeing Dr. Sana every week for a treatment. I rarely waited more than a minute or so to go back into the treatment room. Dr Sana has his own digital X-Ray set up the office so he can tell very quickly, without referral to a lab what damage has been done.
Stacey Houston on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:21 PM
Thanks Dr. Sana for taking such great care of Stacey and her broken ankle. We truly appreciate your care and expertise as we worked to get her healed up. If anyone needs a reference, Dr. Sana is as good as they get, both as a doctor and as a caring person. If you are ever unfortunate enough to need a podiatrist, let’s hope you are lucky enough to choose Dr. Sana. Thanks again, Brian & Stacey
JenniferC on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:36 AM
My son was complaining of heel pain after a scooter incident. Dr. Sana was able tp get him an appointment right away! When I got there, I was so happy to find out the office was even equipped with a foot X-ray machine. Dr. Sana took the time to make my son feel comfortable and make sure he understood the problem, and the treatment plan. Thank you so much! He is back to normal again and just in time for basketball season :)
Doctor A on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:28 AM
I have referred many patients to Dr. Sana and always heard great things about him from my patients but when I finally had to see him myself, I understood why they were singing his praise. He was thorough, nice and intelligent.
Jinous ZMN on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:38 AM
Dr. Sana had great bedside manner! Super friendly doctor and staff. Dr. Sana was very thorough in explaination of my long standing pain in my ankle. Left feeling very informed and ready to deal with my ankle injury. A++++
Jennifer on Wellness

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 08:30 AM
Had my surgery done by Dr. Sana and I couldn't be happier with the service and surgery he did. Out standing Doctor that is very professional and goes beyond call of duty. A+++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.