Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nile Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
64 reviews
|Auto Detailing|San Antonio, TX 78212

4230 McCullough Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 826-0037

https://nileautos.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete automotive car care for all your car needs.Oil changes, A/C repairs, Tune- UP, diagnostic, factory regular maintenance and engine overhauls for all foreign and domestic vehicle. We also specialize in high end cars such as Mercedes Benz, BMW, Jaguar, Audi, VW, Volvo,as well as toyota, honda and nissan. Also we provide 100% complete environment friendly go green auto steam detailing and wash. We use steam to clean your entire vehicle outside and inside for 99.9 % sterillization and sanitization.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
64 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal del Valle on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 14:57 PM
Malik is a wonderful mechanic, I highly recommend him. He checked out my car, told me what needed to be fixed, and showed me what was fixed after it was done. Convenient location on Olmos and McCullough was also a huge plus. Thank you, Nile Auto Services!
Amanda Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 06:04 AM
Malik is an amazing mechanic! He explains everything you need to know in detail in language you can understand. He does his best to find the best and most inexpensive options to fix your vehicle. I do not live close to the shop in any way, but I will travel for an hour if I need to for a reliable and honest mechanic such as Malik!
Joanna Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 16:56 PM
Amazing service and super professional! Malik was very kind and helped me quickly as I needed my tires serviced. Definitely going back!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rodwaan Saleh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 04:13 AM
Great place to fix a car. Hands down honest workers.
Jess B on BBB

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 09:24 AM
This place lies about the type of oil that is being used.
Respond to negative reviews
Theresa Murtagh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:23 AM
This place went above and beyond for me. My car broke down while in San Antonio for the day. The immediately went to work on my car and had it finished and ready as quick as they could knowing I was stuck in San Antonio till it was done. Everyone was super friendly, very honest and reliable. They even sent me pictures and videos of the problems wrong with my car and worked with me to get it fixed for a reasonable price! Highly recommend.
Esteban Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:01 PM
Had a flat tire and could not get the bolts of to change the spare. They not only helped me removed the bolts but gave me a pros tip to remove them for a future emergency. Allowed me to change the spare and be on my way. Very nice gesture for a day going bad. Thank you!
Lindsay Ratcliffe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 18:58 PM
Malik and his crew have been servicing our Hondas for 6 or 7 years. Their work is excellent, their prices are reasonable, and we trust them completely with our vehicles. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Cabrina Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.