Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nikisha Jodhan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
215 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4905 Old Orchard Shopping Center suite 616, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 512-7410

http://www.implantperiodoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Our mission at Advanced Periodontics & Implants, Ltd. is to improve your quality of life by ensuring that you have a beautiful healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
215 reviews
5197
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabina Daniels Filipovic review for Nikisha Jodhan
Sabina Daniels Filipovic on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:27 PM
For an un uncomfortable process, it is made easy. I would recommend to anyone needing work done. Dr Jodhan is the best and always has a smile on her face.
Carol Nil review for Nikisha Jodhan
Carol Nil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 16:09 PM
Great service . Love this place
SEYMOUR J. SCHWARTZ review for Nikisha Jodhan
SEYMOUR J. SCHWARTZ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:08 AM
Dr. Jodhan is very competent, knowledgeable, and amiable. She takes a genuine interest in her patients, exhibiting patience herself. She has a great assistant receptionist. They run a good, well-oiled office which is pleasantly furnished. Her staff is friendly and competent. Her receptionist even feeds me with candy; great for my teeth. Smart business acumen. The more candy, the greater the degree of repeat business. They both even laugh at my jokes--what more can one ask for? Maybe a new set of teeth?
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Nikisha Jodhan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr JODHAN is a very caring and gentle periodontist I have been a patient of hers for about 5 years since my previous periodontist retired. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Tom Lopez review for Nikisha Jodhan
Tom Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 18:31 PM
Dr Jorhan is an amazing person with lots of energy and has a gentle approach to the health care she provides. I appreciate the work she has done on my implants. You are a blessing to those you care for. Thank you so much. Tomas G. L.
Albert Juarez review for Nikisha Jodhan
Albert Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 17:32 PM
Much experience in the world of Dentistry!. Very professional along with staff giving there detailed information on the treatments that is needed. Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa Mergens review for Nikisha Jodhan
Lisa Mergens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review!😊

Patricia Garvey review for Nikisha Jodhan
Patricia Garvey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 07:10 AM
I would almost knock people's teeth out so they could go to this amazing periodontist! Dr. Jodhan, Mali and dear Lissette: Have I told you that you are my heroes? I thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you did for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.