Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Night & Day Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
497 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28212

6316 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(980) 265-3180

https://www.nightanddaydental.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Night & Day Dental, we are committed to providing you with a comfortable experience and top quality dental care. We know that working your appointment with the dentist around busy schedules can get frustrating, so we provide our patients with appointments after the work day is over. Dr. Chauncey West, Dr. Patrick O’Brien, and Dr. Ryan Orlosky offer compassionate dentistry in our relaxing Raleigh clinic. All of the dental professionals on staff will work to improve the quality of your long-term oral health. Saturday and Sunday appointments available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
497 reviews
5363
  
417
  
35
  
21
  
126
  
85 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/25/2021, 16:49 PM
Very unprofessional. I scheduled an appointment and waited for a hour and still was never called to be seen.
Respond to negative reviews
Iya Kayla Jay on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:25 AM
Very patient staff is great clean office up to date equipment and they also except Medicaid
Dorothea Kimble-Clark on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 01:22 AM
I had a Emegerncy I went here and that got me right in to see the Dentist. They gave me some medications due to I have a infection. I will go Back next week to have it taking care of
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anissa French on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:55 AM
I had a wisdom tooth removed. I had no pain from start to finish. And non after the procedure was over either. They have convenient hours as well and friendly knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend using their services. This was my first experience and definitely not my last.
Denise Hines Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:19 AM
I had a temporary crown put in. Excellent service from the greeting of the security guard, who opened the door for me as I entered, the office, the greeting of the personnel at the front desk, and all personnel that took care of me, including Dr. Orlosky, during the procedure, they made sure I was comfortable and I was able to relax. When procedure was over my lips were chapped and I was given a lip balm before leaving. Wonderful experience, and I have already recommended my family and friends to make their dental appointments with Night and Day Dental.
Antonio James on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:59 AM
Excellent service!!!!!!!!
Shanel Brower on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 02:51 AM
Awesome company to work for
Shawn Stillprayze Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 02:11 AM
I had a wisdom tooth removed. I had no pain from start to finish. And non after the procedure was over either. They have convenient hours as well and friendly knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend using their services. This was my first experience and definitely not my last.
Dave Fosco on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:05 AM
I just went in as a walk in patient and had a fantastic experience. The staff was very friendly! They were talkative and very customer oriented. I will be returning for sure!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.