Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Night & Day Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Columbia, MO 65202

4301 W. Michelle Ct., Columbia, MO 65202

(573) 489-4867

http://www.nightanddaymidmo.com/home.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1003 Geneva St

(573) 645-6567
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

411 S Jefferson St

(573) 582-0027
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4800 Santana Cir

(573) 443-1426
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5308 Monticello Rd

(573) 635-5412

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

310 Patton St

(660) 263-3294

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

3427 Flanders Rd

(855) 388-6647
About

Night & Day Carpet Cleaning is located at 4301 W Michelle Ct, Columbia, MO. This business specializes in Fire & Water Damage and Tiling & Flooring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luke Patterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2019, 02:20 AM
    Best carpet cleaning company in town. The most professional individual I have ever known. They do a fantastic job! They do numerous other services. But, I can say I have never seen anybody work so hard to make their customers so happy.
    Emmy Loyd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2018, 00:10 AM
    Night and Day did an amazing job on our carpets! They look and feel so much better. Dan was so kind throughout the process even with having my mom at the house to work around that day!
    Sara Unger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/06/2018, 09:56 AM
    They were very nice, professional, great prices, and did an excellent job! He was done with our 5 rooms in an hour and it dried quickly. Will definitely use again!
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Ron Haddock on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2018, 01:48 AM
    Dan and NDCC were a life saver. I was selling my house and needed them to come out and do the carpets. I was in a big time crunch and they stepped up and did a pro job. Very happy with the results. I have at one time or another used the main carpet cleaners in Columbia and these guys are hands down the best. If you want peace of mind when it comes to clean carpets.. call them.
    Staci Ortbals on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/02/2018, 02:52 AM
    I recommend Dan to all my friends!! Love that he's a dad of little kids and his understanding and patient with ours we've used him for many years and will continue to do so very honest and hard-working!
    Anne Hurst on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/08/2018, 01:13 AM
    Night and Day cleaned our carpets, furniture and vents for us. They do great work, are reliably and trustworthy!
    Chris Verslues on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2018, 00:27 AM
    There is a Night and Day difference in my carpet. The is by far the best Carpet cleaning I've had in quite some time. Dan did a fantastic job on my entire apartment. The main traffic stains have been significantly reduced, and the carpet dried to touch within 8 hours. This guy knows the science behind carpet care. Dan takes his time to do it right, he is friendly, and pays attention to details. He uses Good quality Ph-balanced and ECO-friendly cleaning materials. Dan has a great attitude and attention to personal service- something that is hard to find with franchises. Don't take my word for it folks, hire him!
    Christy Dyson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2018, 05:43 AM
    Andrea Gayer Echternach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/14/2017, 03:31 AM
    The difference of my carpets is well....night and day! It looks AH-mazing. Dan was genuinely nice, very professional, pet friendly, honest, trustworthy and extremely thorough. He took his time to do an exceptional job and go the extra mile. Can't say that for many people these days. What a refreshing experience!! 5 stars ALL DAY LONG!!!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.