Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nieman Glass Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Lynnwood, WA 98037

17623 17th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98037

(425) 745-5607

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7758 Corliss Ave N

(206) 866-6016
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

35810 16th Ave S

(253) 661-3750
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

8118 64th Dr NE

(360) 474-7070
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

17371 NE 67th Ct b217

(425) 885-9422
5.0
(172) · Carpet Cleaning

11412 8th St E

(866) 574-0505
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

227 Bellevue Way NE

(425) 649-8610
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karrie Baker review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
Karrie Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Excellent service, very detailed.
mammoth777 review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
mammoth777 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 17:18 PM
Grate job. I was impressed – I have had Niemans Glass Cleaning do my windows and I was very impressed with his work. I have recommended them to many of my customers. They have all been happy with his work. I would certainly recommend them to you.
Tracy J. review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
Tracy J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 16:06 PM
Tracy I have had niemans Glass Cleaning do my windows and I was very impressed. The price was very reasonable. They did an execellent job and they also did my bathroom mirrors. I did'nt expect that. I would recommend them to anybody.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kristen review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
Kristen on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/03/2010, 07:39 AM
I love my new clean windows. I called to get an estimate and Wayne said we are in the area today if you would like them done today. I said yes because my best friend referred them to me, she told me Nieman Glass Cleaning is very well priced, so I knew I wouldn't be over charged. I would recommend this company to anyone that would like to have their windows cleaned by a great company.Kristen
A Yahoo Local User review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/03/2010, 03:15 AM
I love my new clean windows. I called to get an estimate and Wayne said we are in the area today if you would like them done today. I said yes because my best friend referred them to me, she told me Nieman Glass Cleaning is very well priced, so I knew I wouldn't be over charged. I would recommend this company to anyone that would like to have their windows cleaned by a great company.Kristen
ymb review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
ymb on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/23/2010, 09:33 AM
I LOVE Neiman Glass – I have been using Neiman Glass for years,they are very proffessional,always show up on time ,and with a smile and my windows have never been left with any spotting.Their pricing is totally fair,and I have checked around.I can't say enough good things about this company!!!!!You will not be dissapointed!:)
littlemissbrat review for Nieman Glass Cleaning
littlemissbrat on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/14/2006, 16:02 PM
Please Be Advised! – When i called the owner Wayne, i admit it was early morning, he seemed bothered by my phone call, i appologized for it. It seemed to smoth things out a bit.made our appointment for a two level house for $200.00...i thought that was a fair price and he reassured me it was, since it was a two level house..LOng story short, all my window had spots (water stain) on them, turns out other companies charges way less...and when i confronted him, he was irritated by what i had to say snapped back that he IS a professional and that i had no idea what i was talking about and took off. What am i suppose to do now? I was shocked and at a lost...untill my friend told me about this site. Please be careful, for those of you who might be clueless like me, go with your gut feeling....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.