Logo White
Watch Demo

Nielsen's Pastries

Own this business?
4.8
160 reviews
|Retail|Seattle, WA 98119

520 2nd Ave W, Ste A, Seattle, WA 98119

(206) 282-3004

https://www.nielsenspastries.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Joglo
5.0
(4) · Retail

830 Water St

(360) 379-2410

5 people are looking at this business

Wilbur-Ellis Company
5.0
(3) · Retail

16300 Christensen Rd #135

(206) 439-9950
Upholstery Outfitters of Seattle
5.0
(3) · Retail

4202 Rainier Ave S

(206) 708-4148

1 person is looking at this business

Flick's Upholstery
5.0
(5) · Retail

17411 State Rte 530 NE

(360) 403-9429
At Random Productions
5.0
(2) · Retail

1501 Pike Place Hillclimb Walk # 7

(206) 223-7667
Echo Artworks
5.0
(33) · Retail

626 N Callow Ave

(360) 405-4341

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
160 reviews
5130
  
413
  
37
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

13 days ago

08/05/2019, 04:15 AM
A glass of Citrus Bliss iced tea + a gooey piece of tosca = recipe for a delightful sunny afternoon treat ☀️🌈
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:33 AM
We have a few spaces left in our upcoming Sourdough Class this Sunday May 19th from 3:30-7! Email us at nielsenspastries@gmail.com or see this link for more information: https://www.nielsenspastries.com/nielsens-opener
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:49 AM
Sorry folks, but our staff all live at the tops of hills and coming down them is just too dangerous today! Hopefully we will see you on Monday! Check back here for more info.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 09:43 AM
Thank you for letting us take the week off! Your bakers are feeling more rejuvenated each day! But remember, we will be back at it Saturday at 8am 😊
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:07 AM
Don’t forget WE WILL BE CLOSED next week, February 4-8. Stock up on your goodies today and tomorrow!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:33 AM
Beat those winter blues with a Sunday afternoon baking class at the bakery! We are offering classes from 3:30-7:00 on February 17th and March 17th. $80 includes a sourdough starter, bread basket, dinner and a loaf of bread to take home. DM or email nielsenspastries@gmail.com with your email address and the date you’d like to sign up for.
Alana L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/02/2009, 02:31 AM
great selecton of Danish pastries
My boss treated our entire office with boxes of pastries from the Nielsen Pastry shop for Thanksgiving. The kringle was my favorite and the apricot filled pastries a very close second. Everyone thought they were delicious - as evidenced by the crumbs found in the boxes shortly after being placed out.
JSprague123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/01/2008, 01:56 AM
Best cake ever! – I recently ordered a 1/2 of a sheet cake for a special Birthday party. It was the best cake I have ever had and heard many at the party saying the same thing. It was almost completely finished off. It had marzipan frosting, but not too thick so it was not too sweet. It was a raspberry rum cake and it is hard to put into words how good it was. We are already thinking of reasons to order another cake! I highly recommend Nielsen's Pastry for your next cake purchase. Very friendly staff as well.
lqagrl on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/08/2008, 13:46 PM
amazingly delicious and fresh pastries! – This cafe offers some of the best pastries I've ever had! The snitter is my favorite - the flavors are similar to those found in an American-style cinnamon roll, but it's so much better! I'm not a huge fan of cream-filled pastries and rarely order them, but the ones at Nielsen's are perfect, light and not too sweet (try a Sarah Bernard or a "potato" pastry). For some reason, the cafe is mostly frequented by older people, and Nielsen's offers one or two "senior specials" (a regular coffee and some kind of roll or pastry, I think). I wouldn't say the cafe has much of an ambiance, and it's certainly not one of those "hip" coffee shops, but the staff are...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.