Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicole Miller at the Bellevue

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, PA 19102

200 S Broad St # M8, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 546-5007

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Akilah Fashions
5.0
(29) · Retail

513 Edgmont Ave

(800) 991-6117
Compendium Boutique
5.0
(9) · Retail

6 Park Ave

(610) 543-0283

1 person is looking at this business

Nicole Rae Styer Boutique
5.0
(30) · Retail

1822 E Passyunk Ave

(215) 873-7833

1 person is looking at this business

Forbidden Look
5.0
(5) · Retail

1588 Mt Ephraim Ave

(856) 246-1594

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alysia on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/29/2008, 13:00 PM
Spectacular Clothing! Fabulous Customer Service!!
My girlfriend and I spent the afternoon out to lunch, walking around Manayunk, and of course shopping! From the moment we walked into Nicole Miller, the ladies who worked there were extraordinarily helpful. Believe me, I spent 8 years of my life working in retail and I was highly impressed. Everyone knew the merchandise extremely well and helped me find the perfect dress for a wedding that I am attending next month. I most definitely will shop there again and again and again!
lilttlemiss on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/18/2008, 10:03 AM
Great experience, everything but the dress! – I had a fantastic experience at the Nicole Miller shop at the Bellvue this past weekend. Though I did not find the wedding dress of my dreams, the experience was fabulous. Great attention to detail, and the sales associate got to know me and my personality which made the selection process very easy. The selections they offer are slim (both literal and figural!) but it is a definite go-to spot for the bride-to-be to visit.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/04/2006, 15:38 PM
Center City location for one of the city's favorite fashion icons. – In Short
Maybe it's the mix of Walnut Street shoppers and power-lunching professionals at the ritzy Palm restaurant next door, but something about the Center City location of Nicole Miller makes it buzz a bit more than its Manayunk counterpart. Of the two Philadelphia locations, Nicole Miller at the Bellevue shows more breadth of the season's collection. The formalwear and bridal collections are definitely here, as are the signature scarves and ties, but there's a bigger selection of moderately priced separates than Manayunk offers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ritzgirl21 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/06/2006, 05:22 AM
If the Dress Fits... – Strong collections the past couple of seasons have kept me coming back for more. Carly is personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional, but the store's return policy is strict and not clearly articulated. Just remember if you leave the store with it, make sure you like it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.