Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicole Beauty Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Threading Services|San Jose, CA 95123

418 Roading Dr, San Jose, CA 95123

(408) 417-4961

https://www.nicolebeautysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1532 Bonanza St

(925) 786-7497
5.0
(43) · Beauty

32310 Alvarado Blvd

(510) 489-2446
4.9
(22) · Blow Dry/Out Services

680 8th St #188

(415) 638-6463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircut for any type or length of hair, Highlights, Ombré, Balayage, Color correction, or any other coloring services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Launa Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 02:04 AM
My first visit - Nicole is great and has great passion for hair. It shows - she’s the best!!!
Jossie Linares on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:25 AM
I've been coming to Nicole for over 5 years, and I'm always happy with my haircut. And she's so nice and easy to talk to.
Amber Marasco Van Deren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:14 AM
I can't say enough good things about Nicole. I have been going to her salon for over 6 years. My whole family goes to her now and we are all so happy with her. Nicole is an expert at taming my wild mane, and she is also perfect for Kaitlyn and the boys. She's one versatile lady. Her prices are reasonable and she will always, always greet you with a kind smile and a patient, listening ear. She is full of great advice and I can trust her to be honest with product recommendations. Her salon is clean and she is a beautiful soul, inside and out. You will not regret going to Nicole. She will take great care of you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vicki Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Nicole is the absolute best! She's such a professional at what she does, yet still cares about her customers on a personal level. She's been coloring and cutting my hair for about 10 years and I get compliments all the time. I highly recommend her!
Business Response:

Hi Vicki, Thanks so much for your lovely note! I so appreciate your time to share your experience here 🙏🏻

nanny95123 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 03:43 AM
WOW... a stylist that gives gorgeous haircuts and actually listens to what you want? one words: Nicole . Seriously, I am sick of getting cuts that are too short, grow out poofy, and having stylists that don't listen to what I want. Nicole was so sweet, I barely waited at all before she took me in her chair, and I love love love my hair cut. I can't wait to come back in for my next cut! She really spent a lot of time fine tuning my hair, razoring my bangs into tip-top shape, using thinning shears on certain bulky parts of my hair, etc. She gave my hair the individualized attention every stylist should give (but doesn't!) I loved it. I am only in San Jose once a month or so but I'm going to make a point of working my schedule around cuts with Nicole :).
lilly95123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/06/2010, 01:22 AM
I have been getting my hair done with Nicole for a few years now. She always gives me the perfect cut and color. I wouldn't look any further for a great Solon. Her set up is wonderful, and very private. When you are in her care you will receive a very personalized experience. Nicole is the only stylist that I will see for cut, color, hi-lights, and threading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.