Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Surgeons|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

1401 Medical Pkwy #101, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 260-3444

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(29) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5242
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicol Serna review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Nicol Serna on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2021, 05:23 AM
Post op appt. Dr Basa is engaged and has excellent follow thru. My health is dramatically improved only after a week post op. I highly recommend Dr Basa and her entire team to get any patient to better health.
Anonymous review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/09/2021, 01:03 AM
Lovely staff and thoughtful and caring doctor. Would highly recommend to anyone with questions about their weight related issues.
Kiah Brooks review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Kiah Brooks on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 03:00 AM
Staff is always so wonderful here they have the best support system and make sure that you are fully educated and prepared before making any decisions
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tina Mendoza review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Tina Mendoza on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 01:31 AM
Awesome experience. Dr. Basa is kind and generous with her knowledge of making the process a win win experience. The team and booklet, videos, are so beneficial to the healing process. First class group.
Ashton review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Ashton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 04:16 AM
Dr. Basa and her team made the entire process stress free and pleasant from start to finish. My surgery was 12/14/2020 and I’m feeling better than I have in years. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable you leave every appt feeling excited and confident about the future. I recommend Cedar Park Surgeons a million times over. The experience couldn’t have been better!!!
Jennie S. review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Jennie S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 09:39 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Basa and staff from my very first office visit to my final post-op surgery visit. Dr. Basa was very informative and took the time to answer all my questions. Her kindness and patience helped relieve the anxiety I was feeling leading up to my hernia surgery. My recovery went extremely well and that is saying a lot since I have had six prior abdominal surgeries. My mother was also a patient of Dr. Basa’s seven years ago and she was just as kind and patient with my mom has she was to me. She is a GREAT doctor and surgeon!!
Katie Spaulding review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Katie Spaulding on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 10:23 AM
I am two weeks post op from my bariatric sleeve surgery. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Basa and her whole office. I have felt cared for, heard and supported through the whole process. Dr Basa never rushes through my visit and always has time to answer all of my questions. All of the steps that I needed yup to my surgery were handled with total efficiency. I highly recommend this office!
Anonymous review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 03:06 AM
I used to work at a bariatric office in Las Vegas so had some expectations when looking for a doctor to perform my surgery. I went to a seminar at cedar park regional medical center and did not really connect with the doctor who gave the speech. After checking online reviews I came across Dr. Basa’s name. She had high reviews and was connected with Center of Excellence which is what I was looking for. I am on my way to my surgery soon and am extremely happy with my choice in surgeons. I appreciate the staff and the doctor as they have all been welcoming, kind and helpful in the path to surgery.
Sandra Cox review for Nicole Basa, M.D. - Surgeon
Sandra Cox on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:18 AM
Great Dr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.