Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicolas & Company Salon

Own this business?
4.8
41 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408

City Centre Shopping Center, 2000 PGA Boulevard Suite 3100, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408

(561) 707-4133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Pelos
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Besos Hair & Makeup
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740

1 person is looking at this business

The Victorian Aveda Concept Salon & Spa
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

200 SW Albany Ave

(772) 286-3112

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialize in precision Haircut, hair coloring, Highlighting, straightning, Manicure, Pedicure, Waxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lukas De Actis on Facebook

9 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:24 AM
the best hairdresser of Palm Beach
Gabriella Gundrum on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:26 AM
Dorothy Harkin Herrmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:42 AM
Nicholas is the best, not just a hairdresser, but an artists. His work is impeccable. My hair has never looked so good. I get more compliments from strangers . I have reccomended 7 people to him and they are now loyal customers. I live I'm new york and do not get a haircut from anyone else. You will not be disappointed....the best
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elena Sycheva on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:40 AM
I can say that Nicolas absolutely is one the best hair dressers in area. Nicolas is very professional, as well as he is very passionate about his job. Also, he is absolutely talented person with indisputable sense of style and good taste. Nicolas always can determine what is the best for his customers, and what they are looking for regarding hair style and color. He goes above and beyond to make a customer happy. Additionally, Yana Salubro, who is assisting Nicolas, creating very friendly, warm, and relaxing atmosphere in the salon. She will pamper you with a nice scalp massage while she washes your hair, and she will offer you a cup of coffee or other beverage. I love the Nicolas & Co., and I always very satisfied with the results. I definitely strongly recommend this hair dresser to everyone.
Joanie Albanese-Musolino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:31 AM
Beautiful salon....Nick is an amazing and creative stylist! Never a quick rushed hair cut! Precision! Great people! Great atmosphere!
Dorothy Scharfer-Steier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:28 AM
Hands down, there is no one as talented as Nicolas! I greatly respect his work & skill sets. I'm always pleased & trust his eye & judgment. Get tons of compliments following a visit. A huge fan!
Christina Antonelli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:42 AM
Betty Sullivan Sorge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:26 AM
Ann Marie Leonardis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.