Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick’s Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
161 reviews
|Tires|Anderson, IN 46016

2815 Madison Ave, Anderson, IN 46016

(765) 643-0182

https://www.nicksauto.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1309 South High School Road

(317) 487-8473

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Automotive

3643 W 86th St

(317) 875-0111

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(146) · Automotive

623 S Harrison St

(317) 392-4238

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Tires

607 W Boggstown Rd

(317) 398-7712

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(193) · Automotive

9302 E 30th St

(317) 591-9141

5 people are looking at this business

About

Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
161 reviews
5130
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Bartlett review for Nick’s Auto Service
Courtney Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 08:31 AM
The staff is absolutely the best! Super friendly, amazing people. They don't try to take advantage of you even if you're a woman (like a lot of places will). They won't work on your car if its not gonna be worth it for you, again like a lot of places will-just to make a buck. These are honest, kind, helpful and friendly people. I appreciate them a lot. My grandpa recommended them, because he trusted them, my father uses them, and so do my siblings. Tried and true. Theyre simply the best! They work with you and get you in quicker than anyone I'd used before them. I've regretted ever using anyone else. I cant say enough about how great these people are. Definitely 5☆☆☆☆☆
JJ Kremer review for Nick’s Auto Service
JJ Kremer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:10 AM
Nicks Auto has always been so good to me. Honest work, and done well. I’ve never had to go back for a mistake or something still not right! Great rates!!! I would absolutely recommend Nicks to anyone!!!!
Myron Damewood review for Nick’s Auto Service
Myron Damewood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 02:53 AM
The experience is all embracing...
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jeffrey Lindberg review for Nick’s Auto Service
Jeffrey Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:19 AM
Carolyn Salazar review for Nick’s Auto Service
Carolyn Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:12 AM
Amazing, friendly and thorough staff! We will not be going anywhere else with our repair needs.
Jorden Graham review for Nick’s Auto Service
Jorden Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:18 AM
I HIGHLY recommend going to Nick’s Auto Service if you are having issues with your vehicle and you want a great mechanic who is honest and know what they are doing bring your vehicle to Nick’s Auto Service! I sent my impala in to have it looked out and fixed I ended up having a few problems one minor one major they fixed both for a very low reasonable price all in the same day on top of that they helped me out with a ride to and from home since I dropped my vehicle off first thing in the morning.
Patti Jo Broshar-Foust review for Nick’s Auto Service
Patti Jo Broshar-Foust on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:33 AM
Excellent customer service, quality work.
Tina Mcnabb review for Nick’s Auto Service
Tina Mcnabb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:17 AM
My brother works there and he is the best!!😀
Leigh Smith Alexander review for Nick’s Auto Service
Leigh Smith Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:55 AM
My car battery was dead this morning. They came right out and gave me a jump and then got me in to replace the battery. Took less than an hour for everything. And they were all very nice. Jim even took a heavy package out of the trunk and put it in the garage for me when he came. Amazing service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.