Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick’s Auto Nook

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47904

880 Sagamore Pkwy N, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 588-4003

https://www.nicksautonook.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690
4.9
(705) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(1339) · Car Dealers

9770 Mayflower Park Drive

(317) 706-0366
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Merrill on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 18:29 PM
Best truck buying experience I have ever had no pressure and very helpful he actually made buying a truck fun for the first time ever we will definitely go back For our next one too
Frank Legrand on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:11 AM
highly recommend! very honest man!
Jordan Anthrop on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 14:40 PM
Highly recommend! Great prices and very friendly! Nick treats his customers very well! Couldn’t stress more to check out his lot if looking for a vehicle!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Shannon K. Glassburn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:52 AM
Very good to work with!!!
Dan Nascent Mall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:13 PM
Great dealer with no hassle. Took only about a week to get into the used car I wanted. I can't recommend enough.
Vic Indiano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 17:47 PM
I hjave looked at the cars that are available at Nicks. I know that Nick is very picky about the cars that he sells, and refuses to put any junkers on his lot. Although they are not spring chickens, all of the cars are good solid rides that are good values and will last. I would gladly buy a car from Nick, but I am looking for a Volvo XC70 and Nick does not have one on his lot right now
Robby Orrell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:06 AM
Great service and very down to earth guy, him and his father. He worked with me to be able to get me into a car. I couldn't be happier!
Starlena Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 14:07 PM
Nick is a very honest, hard working man. He will work with you until he finds a vehicle to meet all of your needs. With all this in mind, it's also hard to beat a good car for a good price! I'd recommend Nick's Auto Nook to anyone.
Michael Indiano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:22 AM
Nick is my Godson. That said, he has grown into a good man who is honest and simply wants to help people get a fair deal on an inexpensive car. No games, no BS. I'm looking for a car for my daughter and would feel very comfortable buying a car from Nick even though I don't get much of a Godfather discount.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.