Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nick McLean Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
447 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Wenatchee, WA 98801

7 N Wenatchee Ave Suite 300, Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 670-5532

https://www.nickmcleanrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

411 S Chelan Ave

(509) 888-1902
5.0
(63) · Real Estate Services

321 9th St

(425) 232-4590
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

101 Basin St NW

(509) 754-3515
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

1835 N Wenatchee Ave

(509) 665-8888
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

15 Burch View Lane

(509) 387-0805
5.0
(13) · Real Estate Services

316 W 1st St

(509) 674-8192
About

The Nick McLean Real Estate Group strives to provide the best service to our clients. Known as home of the Guarantee Sale.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
447 reviews
5429
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachel K. review for Nick McLean Real Estate Group
Rachel K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 11:38 AM
I bought my beautiful home a year ago and am so empressed with all the agents. The staff is amazing! A very professional group of people. No hassal, no headache. I always recommend Nick and his team.
David Y. review for Nick McLean Real Estate Group
David Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 19:39 PM
Nick McLean was amazing to work with! They had my house sold in a couple weeks. Rica Insley, the agent I worked with, was absolutely the best! I was in a tight spot financially and she went above and way beyond to assure that everything went smoothly and was taken care of. I would recommend them to everyone looking to sell their home
Nolan M. review for Nick McLean Real Estate Group
Nolan M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 19:38 PM
I listed my home with Nick this fall. It sold fast and the process was painless with the help of Nick and his team. He offered suggestions for what I could do before it listed to make the sale go smoothly
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tiffany G. review for Nick McLean Real Estate Group
Tiffany G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 12:35 PM
Nick recently listed my condo for sale and he was very professional in evaluating the market value to list the property and took the time to have professional quality photos of the interior to present the property in the most attractive way to potential buyers. I'd recommend anyone considering listing or purchasing real estate in NCW meet with Nick and see how he can help you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.