Logo White
Watch Demo

Nick Karapasas, DC

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Manchester, CT 06040

483 Middle Turnpike West, Ste 223, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 646-8632

https://www.pcfmct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

900 Grand Ave # 3

(203) 907-4667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Healthcare

1353 Dwight St

(413) 538-8808
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

10 Cedar St

(860) 225-9925

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Nick Karapasas, DC is a chiropractor in Manchester, CT and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from New York Chiropractic College in 2007 and specializes in chiropractic, bone & joint non-surgical orthopedics, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Walsh on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:42 AM
I am greatful that a friend recommended Dr. Karapasas to me. I have gone to him on many occasions and he has helped me very much. I think he is very personable and professional. He knows his medicine and takes the time to help his patients understand their situation. I put a lot of trust and faith in him to help me or if he can't will recommend someone who can.
Stephen hale on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 07:51 AM
Knowledgeable and uses many different approaches to my specific issue. Explains each step. I had two issues with my back one chronic the other happened recently. The new injury was resolved quickly and has not returned. The chronic as expected remains but improving.
Paul Hoerner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 09:57 AM
AMAZING. Not a chop shop chiropractic looking to set up his next dollar like 80 percent of them are...and most are his fellow colleagues. I call him Dr. Nick because he is like family...He said to me once, " Paul ..I really don't want to see you but once every month or so to adjust and get you back out there" . He was serious..me coming in all the time takes away from people that really need great care..Nick is a nutritionist, an acupuncturist, a chiropractic specialist, a black belt martial artist, a sports medicine clinician who has worked on pro athletes.. He will guide and make it easier for you.. if you are a very young child who needs some love. or even our older generation with some ailments..I trust NICK. He looks me in the eyes and talks the truth....He wants to make you better honestly..He is a rare doctor..Give him one chance at consulting you, and I guarantee you'll switch to his practice, and never look back..
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joel White on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 14:37 PM
Dr. Karapasas is an amazing chiropractic doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Karapasas to anyone needing a chiropractor for an acute condition, or just a solid and trustworthy go-to chiropractor for the occasional adjustment. Not well known, but of special importance to me as a 50-something year old who teaches Karate, Dr. Karapasas is also a practitioner of martial arts, so he has a special understanding of that side of potential orthopedic issues too.
Carol. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 18:31 PM
Dr. Karapasas is a practioner who treats the whole person. He is not only excellent at managing acute and chronic physical issues, he also can identify and treat the chronic internal issues. I am a nurse who has worked with and been treated many physicians. I am impressed with Dr. Karapasas's superior understanding of the functioning of the body..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.