Logo White
Watch Demo

Nexus Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Healthcare|Dana Point, CA 92629

34085 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 114, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 356-0556

https://www.nexusfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4811 Eureka Ave

(714) 579-3900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

2664 Newport Blvd

(949) 631-5226
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1401 S. Diamond Bar Blvd

(909) 396-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

12101 Slauson Ave

(562) 334-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1755 Orange Ave Ste. A

(949) 631-0151

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MiMi Lopez-Steele on Facebook

20 days ago

05/09/2020, 21:17 PM
It has not always been easy for me to find someone who connects to how I see and experience the physical/energetic body. When I met Dr. Daniel I knew that this was the right fit for our family with healing and releasing emotional trauma stored in the body. I am beyond grateful for his insight + wisdom along our journey of health! If you are looking to SELF heal and be guided along the way, you have found your family 🧡
Dustin Giovannelli on Facebook

9 months ago

09/01/2019, 13:54 PM
I initially came to Dan with a lower back injury as a result of heavy weightlifting. This wasn't a minor injury, and I thought it was going to sideline me for several months. But after a month of treatment, my pain was completely gone and I was back in the gym. In addition, I had an unrelated nagging groin injury that wasn't terrible, so I had been "just living with it" for over a year...that pain left me too after working with Dan. At first, I was a little skeptical of Dan's process as it is unconventional from your typical chiropractor. But I couldn't be happier with the results. I am injury-free, and I have a new sense of awareness in my body that I've never had before. Thanks Dan and Heather...you guys are awesome!!
Megan Delgado on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 10:55 AM
My daughter, who is 7, has been seeing Dr. Daniel for only a few months. In the first month, we saw an almost immediate change in dietary issues and her ability to fall asleep, settle down at night! Within the second month, we were already seeing a change in her balance and coordination! What is amazing is that it was not only us, we have had other people noticing the changes as well. I wasn't sure what to expect in terms of change but we are so thrilled to have taken the leap in trying chiropractic care. Because our daughter was also diagnosed with inattentive ADHD, we are excited to see how this will change her progress in school this coming fall. Thank you, Heather and Dr. Daniel for your amazing care. Your knowledge and passion is exceptional and I would (and do) highly recommend you to everyone!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Will McKelvie on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 00:37 AM
My life changed, thanks to Dr. Daniel and Heather at Nexus Chiropractic. I was in so much pain that I hadn’t slept for more than a couple of hours in 3 or 4 weeks. After a couple of adjustments and listening to the common sense life lesson from Daniel I have improved remarkably. My goals of playing golf, walking with my wife on a daily basis and all around well being have been achieved. I am proof positive that the care received at Nexus Chiropractic is a life changer.
Brian Geiger on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 15:07 PM
If you live near Dana Point or just visiting i highly recommend stopping by Nexus and seeing what Dr. Daniel & Heather can do for you. They truly are down to earth people and great listeners. I promise there is no pain in Dr. Daniel's treatments, you won't regret it, i didn't,
Taylor Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:22 AM
Who knew that a chiropractor could help you even if you don’t have back issues? I started going to see Dr. Kimbley over 8 months ago. Not because I had back issues, but because I wanted to optimize my performance, in life and in the gym. I continue to see him because he provides results. Thank you for keeping me healthy!
Penney Mathis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 18:38 PM
When I started going to Dr. Daniel (I had been to other Chiropractors before) so I expected the results. I had been taking a sleep aid for 10+ years and I literally had to roll off the bed in the morning due to lower back pain. If that wasn't bad enough I started to have extreme charlie horse cramps in my right leg. To say the least I was a mess. After only 3 1/2 months, I'm sleeping naturally, can swing my legs off the bed in the morning without issue and the charlie horse muscle cramps have stopped. I'm more alert and much more capable of dealing with the day to day stresses of owning and running a business. Who would have thought something seemingly simple could have such a profound effect on my body. Thank you Dr. Daniel & Heather!!!
Connor LaVallie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Kimbley and Heather are the most talented, genuine, attentive, caring, and knowledgable people you could hope to meet. Their practice is a healthcare gem in Dana Point and we look forward to visiting any time we're out that way! Beautiful office and experience all around.
Timothy Reed Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 15:22 PM
The best hearts and the warmest smiles. Keeping me healthy and strong for Surf Therapy is a must. Neck and back pain??? GONE! Continuous care is the only way to go. Thank you guys! Tim
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.