Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Step Therapeutics

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3322 Erie Ave #002, Ste 002, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 655-7170

http://nstmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Aruna Ramamurthy Therapeutic Medical Massage
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4859 Nixon Park Dr suite a

(513) 256-2697

1 person is looking at this business

Serenity Holistic Bodywork and Massage
5.0
(1) · Massage

715 Harlan Pl

(937) 838-4059

About

Some of the Techniques include: Neural Reset Therapy Muscle Release Technique Neil Asher Trigger Point Segmental Release Cupping Therapy Power Percusssion Crainiosacral Therapy Reki Ayurveda Combining several Different, yet Complimentary, Techniques allow for a more Powerful change in the Performance and Function of the Body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Ogden Ramos on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 05:48 AM
I am a massage therapist and when people ask me who I go to I tell them all about this amazing guy, Kevin! He is dedicated to his craft, is knowledgeable, professional, and he blends several modalities of bodywork into this magical concoction that leaves you feeling awesome. I have learned so much from him! Highly highly recommend! NRT is my new fav. Thanks Kev O!
Business Response:

Thanks Rachel! (People ask who does my massage work, I tell them Rachel Ogden Ramos

Abbey Celarek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:48 AM
kevin is great and very talented! highly recommend! He is very passionate about what he does and making sure I can meet my goals as well! thank you!
Daniel O'Rourke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:05 AM
Kevin is outstanding. He has really helped to improve my flexibility and circulation. Highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jill Glassmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend, especially if you are an athlete looking for someone who is extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does!
Paula Fitzpatrick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:08 AM
Kevin is the best massage therapist !! I feel like I've had a massage and physical therapy all in one visit!! You won't be disappointed!!!
Carly Sue Goldsberry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 11:43 AM
I went in not really knowing what to expect. I had no idea the things in your body that could be stretched! Kevin is very clearly well educated, knowledgeable and in tune with what is going on with your body. I highly recommend making an appointment.
Annie Davies on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:28 AM
I felt so relaxed after a session with Kevin! The therapeutic stretching and deep tissue work was exactly what I needed to help me with a lower back and hip problem! Kevin is wonderful!
Rachel Pearl Callif on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 09:07 AM
I have seen Kevin for my massages for the last 4 years. As a self proclaimed "massage snob," I am very particular who I see. Kevin is extremely talented in his trade. He truly listens to what I need each time and really cares about doing the best work. It's not very often you come across massage therapists like Kevin. He was placed on this earth to heal and is definitely one of the best out there!
Ashley Henderson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.