Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Level Physical Therapy and Athletic Performance

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91321

23206 Lyons Ave #105, Ste 105, Santa Clarita, CA 91321

(661) 383-9828

http://www.nextlevel-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

3771 Katella Ave # 200

(562) 799-8831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1710 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 668-1954

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8610 S Sepulveda Blvd # 202

(310) 641-0333
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

3250 Wilshire Blvd #1505

(213) 384-2330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Next Level Physical Therapy and Athletic Performance was founded out of a deep seeded desire to make a meaningful change in people's lives. We focus on life activity training to get the most out of your body so you can live the life you want. History Established in 2016. Amy founded Next Level Physical Therapy to make a meaningful change in the lives of her patients. She and the Next Level Staff believe that it is their responsibility enable people live the lives they want and to bring their clients to the NEXT LEVEL. Meet the Business Owner Amy W. Business Owner Amy Wunsch, MSPT is the owner and operator of Next Level Physical Therapy and Athletic Performance in Santa Clarita, C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belem Martin Bergman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 02:20 AM
Amy and the Next Level staff are the best! They are there every step of the way and always explaining each step. Any questions you may have they always answer them. Amy has made me feel like a million bucks she cares about your health so much. Her goal is for you to walk out of Next Level feeling better than when you walked in. She is always ready to go above and beyond for you! Amy you are the best! ❤️❤️
Phil Raiman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 06:20 AM
Andrea and I love this place. Ash, Harry and Lolo are terrific.
Angela Balzotti Regner on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 09:03 AM
I have known Amy since she was a student! She is not only a good friend but an excellent therapist. She is very caring and concerned and knows her stuff. I have heard many compliments from other people regarding her therapy and her skills as a human being! You will be in good hands!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James Bayer on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 13:05 PM
I just got to know of Amy and Next Level. No question, they are professional and know what they are doing. A+ recommended!
Michael Hill on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 11:48 AM
A dedicated and experienced group of professionals who are genuinely interested in providing the best care anywhere. You will not find a better team of people to help you with your physical therapy needs.
Caitlin Craig on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 03:54 AM
I have worked with Amy in the past and she is AMAZING. One of the most helpful people that I have ever worked with on my bad knees.
Crystal Penrod-Flory on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 20:26 PM
I am a new fan!!!! Went for free seminar today. I injured my back almost 3 weeks ago. After 5 days in pain, it locked to the point that paramedics took me to ER because I couldn’t get off the floor. I spent 2 days drugged up and then home for another 10 days in constant pain and minimal movement. Amy used me as a live model and it turned out that my hip was out of alignment. She put it back in place and put an SI belt on me to help keep me in alignment ...my mobility was increased significantly on the spot. Pain lessoned but was still there. Each hour today I had increasingly less pain. I just sat in the movies for 3 hours and walked out without the slightest limp or pain getting in the car! This has me so amazed.
Carmen Calero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Ana Racelis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:45 AM
Amazing staff and super chill environment. Amy, Harry, Chris and Beth are all very helpful, professional and fun. I have plantar fasciitis and they’ve helped me work through my issues with magical massages, stretches and exercises. I highly recommend booking your next appointment on THROWBACK THURSDAYS �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.