Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Next Gear Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Raleigh, NC 27603

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 661-0045

https://nextgearmotor.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(81) · Used Car Dealers

1058 W Club Blvd #201

(919) 599-3931

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

102 W 3rd St

(919) 545-6496

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

6828 Siler City Glendon Rd

(919) 742-4800

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan Stubbs on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2021, 03:57 AM
Great place buy a vehicle. I’ve been looking for the right truck at right price for about a year and found an amazing unbeatable deal at Nextgear Motors. Thanks guys!
Paris La'Flair on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 01:54 AM
They are scammers. I called for a copy of my contract & haven’t gotten it yet😡 We were sold a lemon as well. THEY ARE NOT HONEST with customers. I WOULD NOT recommend this bootleg car lot!
Sapphira Ringer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/01/2021, 18:27 PM
Terrible communication. If you’re thinking about checking this place out, save yourself the time and frustration and just pass. My fiancé and I drove from Charlotte ready to purchase a car from here because we filled out an application online and were approved. From the moment we arrived to the lot everything was going south. The car we came to look at (that we had an appointment setup for) had a flat tire and didn’t start. They replaced the battery and we test drove it and liked the way it drove. Upon sitting down in the office to talk finances they tell us that we HAVE to get an additional warranty in order to be eligible to purchase the vehicle. A little strange, but ok. The final straw was whenever they told us to put $2700 down. Absolutely not, we had filled out the application online and stated that we would put $1800 down. Wayne immediately got defensive and didn’t want to listen whenever we told him all of the issues that happened from the start and that we were extremely disappointed in their lack of communication. Not only were they not prepared for our 10 a.m. appointment, that they had known about all week but they wasted our entire Saturday, knowing that we had come from Charlotte.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
AJ Nimer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 05:22 AM
Nice clean cars with great price.
Gina Halso on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 01:37 AM
Friendly and easy to work with. Great prices! Made it really easy!! Thanks for everything!!
Caleb Holland on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 02:33 AM
Great dealership to work with, nice friendly people and service! I recommend going to them with any vehicle purchasing needs! Have a great variety to choose from! Thank y’all for helping me on my purchase of the 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500!
Jake Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 05:56 AM
I bought a 2004 Infiniti G35 from NextGear Motors and couldn’t be happier. I discovered them on CarGurus and was pleasantly surprised with their inventory and knowledge.
Breanna Marti on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 02:50 AM
I bought a 2018 Nissan Maxima from these guys at night in the rain. I didn’t test drive it far. They said the car fax was clean and checked no for all the boxes. I get it home and realize the cruise control and AC don’t work. When looked at further this car had frame damage. When we pulled the car fax it has been a fleet vehicle , been auctioned twice , and had been wrecked so bad the air bags deployed. Frame damage and this whole car was painted like Frankenstein from the front right fender to the trunk. The emblems were superglued on. These guys sent me home in that car with two kids ! At $19,877 I got a totaled car not worth half I paid for it and bought it as is! They screwed me and they will screw you too. Do not buy a car from them. Update! It didn’t even take 5 minutes of posting this review for them to call my husband about this review. Not an offer to fix this situation just to make sure he was aware I posted and that he agreed with it. Don’t worry I have saved all documentation about this car and have all proof and messages.
Brian Javon Mclamb on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 04:32 AM
Purchased a used vehicle from them on 2/14/2020 and on 3/4/2020 the alternator went out although I purchased a battery as well at the cost of $135 and it still didn’t work So I called Majid and explained to him what had happened he insisted that I have the car towed to Raleigh because I lived in Wilson so that’s about 45 miles away to a shop they use named GORDOS Garage ! The same day I stopped by next gear motors to give them my invoice and a salesman named “MO” was there I told him I needed him to follow up with the garage so he called them and told them to see what’s wrong with the car, to order the part, and put it on their tab because they are fixing it ! The following Friday I HAD TO CALL MAJID to see if my car would be ready ! Sign #1 why should I have to contact them and I’m the customer ? So Majid goes yes I was about to text you ? Text me for what ? This is business 🤦🏽‍♂️ So then he says I talked to the garage and “they say you need a alternator what do you want me to do since it’s your money” ? From there all hell breaks loose ! Majid , MOE and Wayne Smith LIED stating they didn’t say they were paying for repairs although they didn’t know I had already spoken to GORDOS Garage and they stating the same thing ! MAJID and MO are both LIERS ! JUAN at GORDOS Garage also told me that they said they would be paying for the repairs and all of a sudden the changed his mind ! Moral of the story DON’T BUY FROM THESE CROOKS‼️‼️ Because you will be left with a bill I spent over a $1000 on a couple weeks old vehicle I went to the shop to pick up my vehicle and Majid instructed Juan not to give me my vehicle or keys !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.