Logo White
Watch Demo

Newport Avenue Market

Own this business?
4.5
988 reviews
|Retail|Bend, OR 97703

1121 NW Newport Ave, 1121 Northwest Newport Avenue, Bend, OR 97703

(541) 382-3940

https://newportavemarket.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(86) · Grocery

1220 N Gardner Rd

(541) 447-7777
About

Located in the West End of beautiful Bend, Oregon, Newport Avenue Market is known as the food hub of Central Oregon. We offer an eclectic selection of unique, specialty and hard-to-find groceries as well as every day market essentials. Consider us the "Triple G" for all of your shopping needs: Groceries + Gadgets + Gifts. Family-operated and locally owned since 1976, we provide a distinctive shopping experience for our community. You define who we are and because of that, we champion a healthy diet along with a healthy sense of humor. It's all about good food. We are leading a food movement in Central Oregon that promotes farm-to-table and healthy, natural, delicious food. In fact, we're all

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
988 reviews
5682
  
4198
  
358
  
219
  
117
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 927 Reviews4.5Google
  • 60 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Matheson Killion on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:54 AM
Wonderful and helpful staff. I absolutely love this store
PaulKrista McKenna on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Amy Stewart on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Business Response:

Amy we hope you will give us another shot and invite you to come back in and let the kids pick a treat from the cake case, on us. Sheri would like to shake your hand and introduce you to our bakery staff. We will hope to see you soon.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ann Arritola on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
Sean McGinnity on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 12:33 PM
Amazing staff! Absolutely great selection of EVERYTHING
Kate Beardsley on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 04:04 AM
It always feels like a celebration when I shop at Newport Ave Market!
Alexis Alexandra on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:34 AM
Quality products and items not available in any other of our local stores plus the delight of the visual experience in the store with colorful and well designed presentations and displays throughout!
Mary Gemba on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 03:30 AM
I LOVE their marinated chicken meant for one. Saves me a lot of work and it's the right size. Takes about 45 minutes in the oven and it's delicious and not expensive at all. :) They also carry a rare root called Burdock Root. Tastes like a carrot. It has great medicinal properties and I haven't been able to find it anywhere unless it was pickled, so I'm very happy about that. Nice people, friendly, helpful as well.
Linda Griffith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 03:37 AM
eclectic store that is fun to shop at
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.