Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newpark Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
495 reviews
|Orthodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

4190 Old Milton Pkwy #2I, Ste 2I, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(678) 389-9400

https://newparkortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

3 people are looking at this business

About

Newpark Orthodontics is located in Alpharetta, GA and provides children, teens and adults orthodontic treatments such as braces and Invisalign to other nearby communities including Roswell and Johns Creek, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
495 reviews
5478
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nan D. review for Newpark Orthodontics
Nan D. on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/30/2021, 08:19 AM
Friendly and experienced!
Rebecca Hansen Castleton review for Newpark Orthodontics
Rebecca Hansen Castleton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:13 AM
Both my girls have completed orthodontics here- we couldn’t be happier!! Great staff, great environment!!
Julia Ebmeyer Kelley review for Newpark Orthodontics
Julia Ebmeyer Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Nima and staff are amazing. They take the time to explain everything to you and answer your questions. When my son got his braces put on he was of course nervous but they assured him everything was going to be ok. My younger son will be getting braces from Newpark as well. Highly recommend Newpark Orthodontics.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sumbal Raza review for Newpark Orthodontics
Sumbal Raza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:20 AM
I’ve used Newpark Orthodontics for 2 of my children. They are very attentive to my child and explain the treatment plan extremely well and until you’re comfortable. They aren’t about the money but about the patient. I would highly recommend this practice. They are professional, caring, and accommodating. My child is very comfortable with them. They have great financing options that fit your budget as well.
Martin Yoharry review for Newpark Orthodontics
Martin Yoharry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 08:01 AM
The doctors were really nice and kind, great facility, super nice staff. I recommend going to this orthodontist.
Brittney Patterson review for Newpark Orthodontics
Brittney Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:24 AM
Everyone here is very nice and there is rarely a long wait. Dr. Nima is the best and really cares about his patients. Always remembers me and is always extremely helpful if I have concerns or questions. It's hard sometimes having braces as an adult but my smile looks better than ever before and I'm thrilled to be getting my braces off earlier than expected in just a few short months!! Very nice aesthetic to the office too! This is the absolute best Orthodontist in Alpharetta!! Thank you so much to Dr. Nima and all his staff!
Ryan Speller review for Newpark Orthodontics
Ryan Speller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:36 AM
Newpark Ortho has catered to my every need and has been the best experience I could’ve asked for when it comes to braces. They treat you as family and they are always so inviting from when you enter the doors to when you leave! The best Orthodontist ever!
Amy Leake review for Newpark Orthodontics
Amy Leake on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:38 AM
Great facility. Very professional staff and very accommodating with appointments. I would highly recommend to others.
Carol Portillo review for Newpark Orthodontics
Carol Portillo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.