Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy

Claimed
5.0
85 reviews
|Pharmacy|Chesapeake, VA 23322

800 S Battlefield Blvd #105, Ste 105, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-0960

http://www.nfprx.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Community Retail Pharmacy Independently Owned / Prescriptions / Non-Sterile Compounding / Pet Meds / OTC Medication / CBD Oil

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Brantley Farrow review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Ethan Brantley Farrow on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 07:12 AM
Good place and good staff the owner is very nice and will do what he can for you and will work things out this place is a great family owned business highly recommended
Dorothy Dodson Baldwin review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Dorothy Dodson Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 08:21 AM
Scott and his staff are the best! I have been using Newman's for years and would never change! They care about their customers! I drive from Knotts Island, NC to get my RX's filled!
Kathy Doxey Nielsen review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Kathy Doxey Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:26 AM
Best pharmacy in town! They take such good care of my elderly mother. They took the time to assist her when she was fresh out of the hospital and became overwhelmed while out getting her prescriptions. They sat her down, gave her water, and comforted her. They did exactly what a family member would do. I can not thank you enough!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Judi Lieberman review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Judi Lieberman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 11:50 AM
Wonderful family run pharmacy. Caring, knowledgeable staff always goes the extra mile to explain medications and possible side effects and drug interactions. And they deliver! Many thanks to Scott and his staff for their continued support for me and my Mom!
Tammy M. Ward-Rodriguez Cpht review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Tammy M. Ward-Rodriguez Cpht on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:14 AM
Great place and great boss hands down. He ties to help everyone he is a busy man
Ashley Welch review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Ashley Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:43 AM
Scott is THE best, hands down!
Paige Pezzella review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Paige Pezzella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 11:35 AM
This was my first experience at Newman's. They were able to fill a script that many pharmacies, can't. That was a plus. The downside was the hour and a half that I waited for the script to be filled. No offense is meant by this, but it might be time for the older gentleman, who was the pharmacist on duty, to retire. He was short tempered with his staff, and he tried to give me someone else's meds, twice. Maybe he was just having a bad day, but if I had not been aware, and observant, his bad day may have been a worse day for me!
Mike Adcock review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Mike Adcock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:40 AM
Bob Mohrhusen review for Newman Family HealthMart Pharmacy
Bob Mohrhusen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.