Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Newhouse Nancy L, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
21 reviews
|Dental|Independence, MO 64055

4731 S Cochise Dr, Ste 200, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 373-6800

https://www.newhouseperio.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10124B W 119th St

(913) 491-6929
About

The successful treatment of periodontal diseases, placement of dental implants, and intra-oral plastic and esthetic surgery are our passions, and we will unabashedly tell you that we expect the care you receive here to be as good or better than any available in North America. It's those passions that define the treatment and care we offer from your first visit to the conclusion of your treatment, even if that means periodic maintenance over a treatment course lasting many years. Dr. Nancy Newhouse is a dentist (DDS) and holds both a Certificate and a Masters Degree in Periodontics. Additionally, Dr. Newhouse has been Diplomate of the American Board of Periodontics and an Assistant Professor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
21 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Leibold review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Marcia Leibold on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/15/2021, 03:57 AM
I'm going through dental implant surgeries and Dr. Newhouse has been very good about walking me through each procedure.
Anonymous review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:21 PM
Evert time I am here, I am given a clear explanation as to my procedure and the expectations expected from me when I clean my teeth and implants.
Anonymous review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:07 PM
Very attentive, precise and mindful of the clinical interaction with the patience. One generally dreads the dental appointment, but not in this instance. The approach to dental care is thorough and you are given an appreciation of the importance of dental hygiene to overall health conditions.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:28 AM
great service
Anonymous review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:53 AM
It was obvious from the onset that Nancy's formidable expertise was at play. She made me feel that the issues I was facing were going to be resolved. The treatment program has been effective and her commitment to following up with my comfort/satisfaction is most appreciated.
Anonymous review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:34 AM
Expert professional staff at all levels. Always courteous and considerate of individuals needs and requirements. Definitely have and will continue to recommend to others.
Cissy review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
Cissy on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 01:28 AM
Dr Newhouse is a very caring and professional dentist. She has treated me with gum surgery twice and placed an implant. In addition I see her every 4 months for cleaning. Her office accepts Care Credit with 12 months no interest that allows you to fit the treatment costs into your budget. The office is new and has all the state of the art equipment. The office is clean and much care is given to the sanitizing of equipment. I recommend her to anyone needing perio or implant treatment.
artmills review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
artmills on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 08:05 AM
I'm in the dental products industry, so I interact with lots of dentists. I'm not related to any of them. When my rgular dentist sent me to see Dr. Newhouse, I knew of her, but didn't really know her professionally. I found her to be really thorough, completely professional and, despite myself, I look forward to our visits. The office staff is realy nice, and l have never had as thorough cleanings. I had a couple of surgeries, which I didn't particularly care for, but now I can see the benefit, and as a result, I've kept a couple teeth that my regular dentist thought I'd lose. On the whole, I can't recommend her and her office enough. I think anyone who visits there will feel that they are treated well, and receive great treatment!
ccox review for Newhouse Nancy L, DDS
ccox on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 02:10 AM
Dr. Newhouse helped me save my teeth. The other doctor wanted to take them all out and I didn't want that, but he told me i had no choice. Well, he was wrong. I still have my teeth and it's because of a caring doctor that I do. Dr. Nancy Newhouse was spectacularly caring and gentle. She told me what she had to do, and what I had to do, and she told me almost exactly what it would cost. We have both done our jobs - and I still have my teeth. Next month I'm going to have one that was lost previously, replaced with a dental implant by Dr. Newhouse. I can't wait!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.