Logo White
Watch Demo

Newburyport Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Newburyport, MA 01950

37½ Forrester St, Ste 3, Newburyport, MA 01950

(978) 314-2463

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salem Chiropractic Center
5.0
(20) · Wellness

111 Canal St

(978) 744-1123
The Well For Integrated Medicine
5.0
(9) · Acupuncture

3A Pond Rd

(978) 283-9600
Salon Sei Bella
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

39 Main St

(781) 729-6970

1 person is looking at this business

John Davis Therapeutic Massage
5.0
(9) · Wellness

Copley Square

(617) 719-7476

1 person is looking at this business

Bc Essentials Aromatherapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

68 Ellsworth Rd

(781) 983-0304
Moore Massage
5.0
(2) · Wellness

575 Boylston St

(617) 424-4000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary E Zinck on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/15/2019, 12:26 PM
    You’ll enjoy a relaxing massage with Michelle
    Mary Zinck on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/04/2019, 07:00 AM
    Michelle is amazing as a massage therapist 🌹
    Rachel Trahan on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2018, 05:35 AM
    Can not wait to come back! She was wonderful and totally listened to everything I needed. Hope she does some more Groupon deals so I can gift them to friends and family!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Clara Gaudette on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 10:14 AM
    I walked in with years of tension in my body. When I left I felt so much better and relaxed! I plan to go monthly as part as my self care routine. I am so happy that I found Michele!!! She is the best!!!
    Mark E Trimmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 05:01 AM
    My first visit today and I feel 100% better. I’ve suffered with lower back issues most of my life. I had a flare up about a week ago. 4 visits to the chiropractor already but my hour with Newburyport Message Kneads has given me the best relief so far. Just moving to Newburyport I very happy to have found a therapist I can trust. Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Rick Bevilacqua on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 02:50 AM
    Probably the best massage I have ever had I recommend Massage Kneads to all my friends .
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Shannon Whittemore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 01:43 AM
    By far best massage I've ever gotten not to mention Michelle is so personable and makes you feel comfortable. I will be going back for more !
    Pamela Greaney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/21/2017, 07:43 AM
    Best massage ever!!! Originally bought a Groupon, and now I am a regular. Michelle is very personable, attentive and knowledgeable. I am hooked. :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you Pam!! Love having you on my table! Xo

    Bill Grey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 04:19 AM
    My search is over!! This was a wonderful Massage! Michelle has been in this same location for 15+ years and you will be hooked!!
    Bill G.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.