Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Newberry Paint & Body Shop

4.6

About this business

Specialties We provide services for collision repair. We work with all insurance companies. Offer rental cars to our customers during repair time. We have a very experienced staff and have been in this business for over 25 years. We will great you with a friendly smile and will make sure the job is done right. 

Location details

170 Auction St, Weiner, AR, 72479, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.659 reviews
Select a rating
Rick Adams's profile image
Rick Adams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

quality work at reasonable price 

Tony Sitzer's profile image
Tony Sitzer 
5 years ago

They did a great job on my truck. Thanks guys. 

Brian Emory's profile image
Brian Emory 
8 years ago

Done A Super Job On My Daughters Beetle, Looks Better Than It Did When We First Bought It....I Highly Recommend These Guys!!!!! 

Bobbie Rose's profile image
Bobbie Rose 
8 years ago
Havanna Kocher's profile image
Havanna Kocher 
9 years ago
Jason Salecki's profile image
Jason Salecki 
10 years ago
Kaye Keller Brown's profile image
Kaye Keller Brown 
10 years ago

Very honest, trustworthy, and always reliable! Good people we are fortunate to have in Weiner!! 

Jordan Sitzer's profile image
Jordan Sitzer 
10 years ago
Chassity Partain's profile image
Chassity Partain 
10 years ago

Im beyond satisfied with the work they done on my car! They made it look brand new and in a very timely fashion! They go to great lengths to keep their customers satisfied! ! 

Frequently asked questions about Newberry Paint & Body Shop

How is Newberry Paint & Body Shop rated?

Newberry Paint & Body Shop has a 4.6 star rating with 59 reviews. 

When is Newberry Paint & Body Shop open?

Newberry Paint & Body Shop is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com