Logo White
Watch Demo

New York Life

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Insurance|Washington, PA 15301

349 E Maiden St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 229-7156

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Luttner Financial Group Ltd
5.0
(3) · Insurance

244 Blvd of the Allies 6th floor

(412) 391-6700
John A Connolly
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1701 Pennsylvania Ave

(412) 466-7430
Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

903 Wheeling Ave

(304) 845-6606
Rupp & Fiore Insurance Management
5.0
(6) · Insurance

12875 US-30

(724) 861-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties They say life doesn't give you anything you can't handle. But that doesn't mean you have to handle it alone. These days, I believe that it's more important than ever to make sure you have a financial professional by your side; someone who can help evaluate your needs, assess the current economic landscape and recommend a plan of action that will help protect your family's wealth, lifestyle and dreams for the future. Let's get started - there's no better time than now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:19 AM
Jim Bias has been my Insurance Agent for more than thirty years and I have found his honesty and ethical practices to be superior in nature! He is very knowledgeable and always professional and his friendly nature creates a comfortable setting for discussions concerning serious family issues. He goes way beyond the norm to assist in every way possible. One of my favorite things in having Jim as my agent is that he always arranges meetings at my convenience, no matter when or how far he has to drive. Jim Bias is my ONLY Insurance Agent and financial Adviser and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
V M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/16/2018, 10:34 AM
My late parents dealt with Jim for many years for their insurance needs.
He was always very accessible, knowledgeable, and professional. With the recent death of my mother, he quickly reached out to our family to offer any assistance we may need.
I would highly recommend Jim for any of your insurance needs.
Sherley G on Dex Knows

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:41 AM
Jim Bias New York Insurance Co.
I�ve known Jim since 1994 and he is an outstanding agent which keeps up on everything. He helped me during my difficult time last year with my husband death. Jim is an esset for New York Life.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jim bias on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:25 AM
Another Jim Bias success
I had several recent dealings with Jim. As always, Jim had all the right answers and made the transaction easy for me.
It's a pleasure to do business with someone who knows his business and takes cares of his customers
Tracy B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:57 AM
Mr. Bias has has helped our family tremendously throughout many years. He is always extremely helpful and professional. He is always available and gives accurate and excellent advice. I would strongly recommend Mr. Bias for all your insurance needs.
Ty W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:52 AM
My father and stepmother have been dealing with Jim for many, many years. I know they had always spoken well of him. I had never met with Jim until my father recently passed away. He has been absolutely fabulous in helping me as the executor of the account and my stepmother. He has helped us with many issues that had nothing to do with New York Life products. Thank you Jim for all of your caring and assistance.
Jeff O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:54 AM
Jim Bias ( and NY Life) showed me what "real" Customer Service is. During recent policy updates and a Death Claim, Jim did all the "Heavy lifting" and took care of all my needs from helping me with forms to communicating directly with NY Life to expedite the process. Thanks to Jim's attention, I had little work or follow-up to do and the result was FAST and effective .
Jeff O'Neil
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.