Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New York House Call Physicians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|New York, NY 10016 United States

35 E 35th St, Ste 1H, New York, NY 10016 United States

(646) 957-5444

https://doctorinthefamily.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

19-21 Fair Lawn Ave Suite #2C

(201) 326-8051
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

52 W Main St

(631) 207-9242
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663
About

New York House Call Physicians specializes in mobile & office-based throughout Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, the Bronx, and Staten Island. If you think only a hospital can do it, think again. From ultrasounds to x-rays to catheters to laboratory tests...we do this and much more in our offices or your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
michelle review for New York House Call Physicians
michelle on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 19:45 PM
michelle d It costs a little more, and its usually not covered by your insurance, but I had to use them twice. Simple convienent, and reliable. They brought th doctors office to my house
Steve Rose review for New York House Call Physicians
Steve Rose on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

03/31/2008, 04:09 AM
New York House Call Physicians consistently comes thru with on time, professional, and compassionate health care, my family and I thank you! Steve Rose
TH from Englewood, NJ review for New York House Call Physicians
TH from Englewood, NJ on Superpages

16 years ago

11/01/2006, 04:18 AM
I highly recommend New York House Call Physicians. Dr. Schleider is one of the most accessible doctors I have ever dealt with. I had an emergency and he changed his schedule around to accomodate me. Usually when I have any questions regarding my treatment I have to speak with a doctors assistant or even some times a receptonist, but with Dr. Schleider, he personally answered any questions I had and even called me back after business hours to make sure I was feeling better. This level of service is something I am not used to when it comes to medical care. In a time when doctors are overworked and seemingly inaccessible, it is refreshing to have a doctor like Dr. Schleider who makes you feel like you are his only patient!! Again, I highly recommend him, and have found myself a new primary physician for the rest of my life.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
User-108 from New York, NY review for New York House Call Physicians
User-108 from New York, NY on Superpages

16 years ago

07/05/2006, 06:48 AM
Dr. Schleider's practice is outstanding. He's an extremely bright individual who really took the time to listen to me and create an effective treatment. Highly recommended, to say the least.
User from Demarest, NJ review for New York House Call Physicians
User from Demarest, NJ on Superpages

16 years ago

06/24/2006, 01:58 AM
I was very impressed with New York House Call Physicians. Dr. Shleider saw me with very short notice and really helped me out. He took the time to listen to me which made me feel relaxed as well as making a usually unpleasant experience as painless as possible. I absolutely recommend him!
SR-8 from New York, NY review for New York House Call Physicians
SR-8 from New York, NY on Superpages

16 years ago

06/23/2006, 02:29 AM
I've called New York House Call Physicians for several medical problems. Dr. Schleider and Dr. Pine have been courteous, professional, on-time, and have wonderful bedside manners. If you value high quality service and the BEST that New York City has to offer the way I do, this is the medical practice for you.
BG-4 from New York, NY review for New York House Call Physicians
BG-4 from New York, NY on Superpages

16 years ago

05/30/2006, 07:39 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Schleider's for a long time now, and would recommend his practice to anyone. They have always been very professional, personable, flexible and responsive to my needs. There have been multiple instances in which I had an urgent request or last minute need for a visit, and Dr. Schleider has always been able to accomodate the request and more. This is where his practice truly shines above other NY doctors--he simply listens to your needs, and delivers. Highly recommended.
EH from Port Reading, NJ review for New York House Call Physicians
EH from Port Reading, NJ on Superpages

17 years ago

02/25/2006, 04:26 AM
I was sick at home and called Dr. Schleider late at night. He actually picked up the phone, no answering service, and spoke with me about my symptoms. He was at my apartment within the hour and gave me the medications I needed-no trips to the pharmacy! More than worth the money to have such great care!!
KJ from Newark, NJ review for New York House Call Physicians
KJ from Newark, NJ on Superpages

17 years ago

02/22/2006, 01:44 AM
Great, caring doctor. Good bedside manner. Very reliable. Thank you Dr. Schleider!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.