Logo White
Watch Demo

New York Home Security

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Business Services|Syracuse, NY 13203

418 Douglas St, Syracuse, NY 13203

(315) 313-1799

http://www.mynyhomesecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties New York Home Security is a Syracuse-based, family owned, small business that has been experiencing exponential growth in Central New York. We pride ourselves on offering high quality security equipment & services that meet your budget & offer you peace of mind. We create complete life safety solutions for each home & business we serve, from the smallest to the largest. ​Rest assured that New York Home Security offers you & your loved ones the best value in home & business security. History Established in 2013. Located in the heart of Syracuse, NY, New York Home Security has been experiencing exponential growth in Central New York. Established in 2013 and targeting the Syra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amir Stage on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:55 AM
Nathalie Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 02:31 AM
My camera system works GREAT!! It is so easy to use and I can see the cameras from my phone. Very professional and honest staff.
Tracy Ferro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:02 AM
very happy with my system! Thank you New York Home Security!
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul Langley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 07:40 AM
Truly the best security company in the Syracuse area. My wife and I couldn't be more pleased. Adrian and his team are very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for us. thank you guys and wish you the best!
Janet Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:39 AM
I am writing this review to say that the people at new york home security did a great job with my cameras installation. Prices were really cheaper than ADT and Time Warner so i definitely recommend their security systems to anyone. Thanks guys.
Gosia Krakowska on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:22 AM
Brian Moss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2015, 05:51 AM
just writing to say how much I appreciate the great work that you have done around my house. You really did a great job. We will be telling everyone about your company. Best of luck to you folks. Brian & Linda
Jonathan Timberlane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:00 AM
so happy with my new surveillance system. you guys did a great job! thank you so much
Sonia Doherty on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 05:09 AM
This company gets it. thank you for being there when I needed it. the cameras are working awesome and the kids feel great because of it. You really are a great company
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.