Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Wave Auto Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Townsend, DE 19734

313 Androssan Pl, Townsend, DE 19734

(516) 852-6062

http://newwaveautodetailing.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

646 Painter St

(610) 565-2373
5.0
(3) · Car Inspectors

800 Washington St

(302) 414-0755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Car Inspectors

180 Main St

(856) 418-9839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Inspectors

547 S Marlyn Ave

(443) 803-0873
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1311 Wilmington Pike

(610) 812-3925
About

At New Wave Auto Detailing we treat your vehicle as if it was one of ours! We pay attention to the smallest details using only the finest products to ensure the highest quality results; leading the way in meeting or exceeding customer expectations. We offer a large range of packages fully customizable to meat your needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Cecil on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2020, 04:43 AM
Was very satisfied. New wave took out the swirls in my paint, and some scratches too! I’m back to looking like a new truck again. Job well dun! 🤩
Matthew Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

10/01/2020, 20:17 PM
First time having a vehicle detailed and Warren did a great job. What a difference it made especially having black paint. Highly recommend his services and supporting a local business goes a long way.
Business Response:

Thank you🙂. It was a pleasure working with you

Ted Politza on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2020, 12:35 PM
They did a great job and very professional.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bux Page on Facebook

9 months ago

08/12/2020, 18:41 PM
GREAT WORK by Warren! The ceramic coat went on perfectly. His workmanship and attention to detail are top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking to get the most of their vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Bill. Thank you for trusting us with your new truck, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Bill Buckingham on Facebook

9 months ago

08/12/2020, 08:36 AM
GREAT WORK by Warren! The ceramic coat went on perfectly. His workmanship and attention to detail are top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking to get the most of their vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Bill. Thank you for trusting us with your new truck, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Tristan Sheese on Facebook

10 months ago

07/21/2020, 12:04 PM
Amazing customer service and beautiful work. Absolutely can not go wrong.
Fredi Ortiz on Facebook

10 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:03 AM
I Had my 2020 honda civic car and wheels coated, and it came out absolutely amazing. Cleaner than the day I bought my car. Great service 👍
Nicole Skocik on Facebook

10 months ago

06/29/2020, 05:49 AM
I recently got my car back in February and have been wanting to get it detailed to make it really pop ever since. I finally took the jump and set up an appointment with New Wave Auto Detailing. The paint definitely needed some TLC as did the wheels and glass. Let me say when I saw the finished product my mind was blown! I didn't realize how big of a difference it could be! I'm thrilled with the end result and definitely recommend New Wave to anyone who wants to elevate their vehicle to the next level.
Joseph Bittle on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:42 AM
New Wave is an amazing detailing option for any vehicle you have, Warren recently did full ceramic coating with up to 5 years of protection on my 2019 Audi RS3. Paint, Glass, Wheels, Exhaust tips, and Brake Calipers were all done in this visit and the finish is absolutely perfect! I now have the peace of mind that my RS3 is protected and also at a very affordable price for the best coating Warren offers. Also washing my RS3 will be a million times easier due to the coating, which is another huge plus to having it ceramic coated. Give New Wave a call, shoot them a message, slide in the DMs, however you want to contact them, do it today because it’s very worth it!! I’d also like to say thank you again for the great work you did on my RS3!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.