Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Ocean City, MD 21842

9724 Stephen Decatur Hwy, Ste 5, Ocean City, MD 21842

(410) 213-9283

http://ocnewwavecreative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

101 Park Ave

(302) 628-3330
About

Ocean City's original screen printer since 1980. We are your one stop shop for screen printing, embroidery, uniforms, promotional products & print products. Let us help you build your brand and market your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Peracchio Thornton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 18:52 PM
I can’t say enough good things about New Wave. They are always so great to work with, beat others’ prices, and always work so hard to get everything done for us in our inevitably short timeframes.
Lucas Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Thee nicest people in the world!
Lisa Meck on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:51 AM
Started using New Wave for our small new business. Very helpful with designing shirts and appreciate all the color options! Colleen has been great to work with.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Joe Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:25 AM
Huge assortment of items for your business. Prices are super competitive even compared to the internet. Would highly recommend.
Ashley Abell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:23 AM
Where do I begin...... from our rep Jamie, the office staff, editing crew and those making our business shirts....WOW! Hands down the best! So many trendy options for all your needs. My business, Attics of My Life, couldn't be happier with the quality that New Wave delivers. They support the local community plus offer great options for those nationwide. Simply EXCELLENT!
Wes Novelli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:12 AM
Unbelievable customer service and creativity. We needed fresh new artwork and they kept it neat and clean. Thank you so much Colleen and crew.
M RI Rony on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:21 AM
Bill Ferguson Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 12:00 PM
Each time I order from them Im more amazed how well everything turns out. Great customer service and willing to answer all your questions to get what you want made. Thank you New Wave!
Richard Gaunt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:05 AM
Awesome people, family atmosphere, beautiful product, good price, nuff said. Rick Kingdom Air
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.