Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Ocean City, MD 21842

9724 Stephen Decatur Hwy, Ste 5, Ocean City, MD 21842

(410) 213-9283

http://ocnewwavecreative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Array of Monograms
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

101 Park Ave

(302) 628-3330
O C Monogram Co.
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

9809 Stephen Decatur Hwy # 2

(410) 213-7707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ocean City's original screen printer since 1980. We are your one stop shop for screen printing, embroidery, uniforms, promotional products & print products. Let us help you build your brand and market your business!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucas Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Thee nicest people in the world!
Lisa Meck on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2018, 03:51 AM
Started using New Wave for our small new business. Very helpful with designing shirts and appreciate all the color options! Colleen has been great to work with.
Joe Kendall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:25 AM
Huge assortment of items for your business. Prices are super competitive even compared to the internet. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashley Abell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:23 AM
Where do I begin...... from our rep Jamie, the office staff, editing crew and those making our business shirts....WOW! Hands down the best! So many trendy options for all your needs. My business, Attics of My Life, couldn't be happier with the quality that New Wave delivers. They support the local community plus offer great options for those nationwide. Simply EXCELLENT!
Wes Novelli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:12 AM
Unbelievable customer service and creativity. We needed fresh new artwork and they kept it neat and clean. Thank you so much Colleen and crew.
M RI Rony on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:21 AM
Scott Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:15 AM
4th order always a great product customer service is outstanding great people to work with highly recommend
Justin Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 04:13 AM
Jeffrey Chadwick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 12:31 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.