Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Vansterdam

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Vancouver, WA 98661

6515 E Mill Plain Blvd, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 597-4739

https://newvansterdam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

New Vansterdam is known for our quality of service, our work with the community, and bringing the best products to our customers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel Alford on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 11:36 AM
From the time you walk in you’re treated like part of the team. They’re all super knowledgeable and willing to spend the time to get you the right product. The prices are great and I highly suggest signing up for the rewards program. Y’all are the best!
Samantha Black on Facebook

6 months ago

07/21/2020, 03:34 AM
The best service and great variety of products.
Lisa Love on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:34 AM
Very nice people, recommend some great flower. i was in and out. will definitely go back. much love
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amy Collier on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 13:20 PM
great service, awesome website and great incentives!
Helen Ann Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:07 AM
I've been going here for almost a year now and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that I've been using my Passport card as my ID since I've been going there, and I've never had a problem with them accepting it before. But when I went in today, they almost didn't accept it. I was told I would need to bring in an actually state license (which I dont have, because i have my Passport card and haven't had a problem anywhere else) And I'm just a little confused because I looked online, and it says passports and passport cards are acceptable as a form of ID when purchasing from a dispensary in Washington State. If someone can explain to me why it's not allowed, I'd really appreciate it. Especially since I love going here, and I dont really want to have to go somewhere else to get my goodies. Sorry, but I'm not getting a new form of ID for 1 store. Other dispensaries have accepted it and it's a legal form of ID as the law states, so if someone could please get back to me on this, Thank you.
Bob Nitz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 09:26 AM
Very knowledgeable, helpful and definitely NOT RACIST staff. Fantastic variety!!
Shakur Crooks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:18 AM
If you’re a person of color NEVER step foot in there! Racist white bald man with the beard is a Klansmen!! He should not be around anyone of color!! Racist pig!!!
Shana Vieau O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:04 AM
New Vansterdam has knowledgeable staff, great variety of products, and is a great partner in the Vancouver business community. They are even involved in supporting local nonprofits (like our independent radio station!). Highly recommend!
Jan Warner-Poole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 05:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.