Logo White
Watch Demo

New Orleans Ghost Adventures Tours

Own this business?
4.7
465 reviews
|Recreation|New Orleans, LA 70130

620 Decatur St #600, #600, New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 475-5214

http://www.neworleansghostadventurestour.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

City Segway Tours
4.8
(100) · Recreation

214 Decatur St

(504) 619-4162

About

The best New Orleans ghost tour company. Our tour guides are professional, licensed, and highly educated. We offer cemetery tours, ghost tours, garden district tours, french quarter tours, voodoo tours, pub crawls, and cocktail tours.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
465 reviews
5371
  
419
  
37
  
27
  
116
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 316 Reviews4.7Google
  • 149 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hazel Therese on Facebook

8 days ago

08/15/2019, 10:45 AM
Highly wooouuld RECOMMEND this tour! Our guide, Sean Bird, was super fun and really knowledgeable. You know when someone is passionate about what they do? Yeah, that’s exactly what you got with Sean’s tour! Everything came out soooo naturally to him and you can just tell that he loves people, and loves history! His great personality and humour added a great touch to the tour as well
Callie Marie on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:05 AM
We took the cemetery tour and it was great! We learned so much and had fun doing it! We are so happy we did this. Sean Byrd was a great guide! Fun, witty, energetic!
John Stidham on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent tour. Nia was a great guide with enthusiasm for the history of New Orleans. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mira Black on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Our tour guide was not only patient with my kids (my son has autism and sometimes doesn’t get along with people and my daughter never stops talking when she finds someone who knows about her interests) but he was knowledgeable about all the history of the town and explained things about the history without sugar coating and glamming them up. We will be back one day and will have to do some of the other tours.
Michelle Stokes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Our tour guide was Howie! We learned so much and laughed very hard doing it! Awesome tour!
Stephanie Verret on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:04 AM
Yes! It was an amazing tour! Fact based and entertaining Tony verret has a fantastic cadence and his facts are on point!! As a social studies teacher, I was impressed. I’m going to research the people he talked about and bring it into my Louisiana history class.I would defiantly recommend this tour guide to anyone who wants to hear and see the REAL New Orleans.
Timothy Steria on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:07 AM
We had Tony as a tour guide. I loved how knowledgeable he was and you could tell he wanted to deliver the information in a way that would keep everyone interested. I would recommend this to everyone who loves history. Tony was great
Rose Mucci on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:03 AM
the only issue was small children were allowed which was crazy the subject matter was not appropriate at times and they were crying and scared plus we had a bar break which they could not do.
Bree Franklin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 01:04 AM
Tony was our Guide and he was AMAZING! Y'all check this place out and request him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.