Logo White
Watch Demo

New Orleans Ghost Adventures Tours

Own this business?
4.7
588 reviews
|Recreation|New Orleans, LA 70130

620 Decatur St #600, #600, New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 475-5214

https://www.neworleansghostadventurestour.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(29) · Tours

710 Royal St

(504) 451-9371
4.8
(99) · Tours

442 Jackson Ave

(504) 561-9050

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Recreation

214 Decatur St

(504) 619-4162
4.8
(44) · Recreation

13143 Wardline Rd

(985) 542-7520
4.7
(66) · Tours

2649 Desoto St

(219) 929-6648
4.7
(495) · Tours

643 Magazine St #304

(888) 859-5375

8 people are looking at this business

About

The best New Orleans ghost tour company. Our tour guides are professional, licensed, and highly educated. We offer cemetery tours, ghost tours, garden district tours, french quarter tours, voodoo tours, pub crawls, and cocktail tours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
588 reviews
5447
  
423
  
311
  
212
  
124
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 426 Reviews4.6Google
  • 162 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tobin Hissong on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:40 AM
Had a brilliant time today! Our guide Dave was terrific!!
Kim Elshafie on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 00:06 AM
My family and I had a fantastic guide-Scott. He was very insightful and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great tour!
Sarah Neeley-Shippell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:36 AM
Our tour guide Gertrude for the cemetery tour today was amazing. She was very accurate with her information and made the tour a really fun time. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
James Patrick Cannon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 04:10 AM
had an amazing time. Peyton was an amazing guide. i wish we could have just hung out with her more
Karla Dennis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 05:32 AM
DJ was a great tour guide. He provided many historical facts and information as well as humor to the tour. Definitely would recommend him to anyone! Not bad to look at either ladies !
Valerie Beasley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 04:50 AM
We did the Haunted Pub Crawl and it was SO much fun !! Our tour guide, Matt, was great !! We thoroughly enjoyed it.
Eliza Rose Hucks on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:01 AM
We did the voodoo+cemetery tour on our honeymoon last week and it was amazing! our tour guide, David did an amazing job and I know my husband had fun talking to him. Definitely recommend taking a tour with him!
Asche Ackerman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 20:01 PM
Very entertaining and informative. Our guide Cobey was great, he happily answered all our questions!
Terry JoBo on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 09:36 AM
James was a great guide who kept everyone engaged in his very knowledgeable talks. He supplied facts - not made up stories. Ask for him when you tour NOLA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.