Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Image Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Medical Spas|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

7945 Vineyard Ave #D5, Ste D5, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

(909) 981-8811

https://www.newimagemedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(54) · Wellness

5225 Canyon Crest Dr #5

(951) 231-1373
5.0
(12) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030
About

It is no secret that looking good feels great. And feeling great is a big part of living a healthy, happy life. As we age, time's affect to our outward appearance shrouds deeper the true beauty within. We at New Image Med Spa are impassioned by the pursuit of bringing forth the ageless beauty that lies just beneath, waiting to be rediscovered. We specialize in pain-free and reduced pain treatments including laser hair removal, photo facials, skin resurfacing, dermal fillers, neurotoxins, microdermabrasions and chemical peels.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandi Lee Mayclin review for New Image Med Spa
Brandi Lee Mayclin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 17:43 PM
I have to tell you this place is the best place ever if you need any med spa services for face and body they rock first of all their place is absolutely stunning but even better every person that I’ve ever met that works there is just the sweetest and so talented. They always make me feel amazing and look amazing. Feeling so blessed and so happy!
Kat Gallego review for New Image Med Spa
Kat Gallego on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 16:44 PM
I’ve been going to Noralyn for years! Her Botox injections are perfect and Audrey is always available to give me a Vitamin B shot if I feel a little run-down. Beautiful office and all the staff is friendly and pampering. I highly recommend this place.
Marchae Winston review for New Image Med Spa
Marchae Winston on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 09:13 AM
Audrey !! Was amazing �� awesome customer service . I went in for Dermaplaning and my skin has had an improvement so far after one treatment and course my normal face routine. I will say once my service was over my skin was smooth , even toned and I will be returning. I was a little afraid I wasn't going to receive awesome customer service and I was totally wrong !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marie Mon Espejo Jocson review for New Image Med Spa
Marie Mon Espejo Jocson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:10 AM
love this place, very friendly atmosphere and everybody is welcoming, Sarah is exceptional in her service, very professional, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Image Spa
Shelby N Eric Fiorino review for New Image Med Spa
Shelby N Eric Fiorino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:53 AM
David J. Rodriguez review for New Image Med Spa
David J. Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 12:07 PM
If you want 5 star service, talented treatment providers, and gorgeous results than you have to come to New image Med Spa! Noralyne & her staff are great !
Alyssa Rios Flores review for New Image Med Spa
Alyssa Rios Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:04 AM
Absolutely LOVE New Image! I've known Noralyne my entire life and wouldn't go to anyone else but her! She's done laser removal and now lip fillers and I couldn't be any more happier with the results!! Xoxo
Sandra Nieves review for New Image Med Spa
Sandra Nieves on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 18:52 PM
Stacee Sesulka Limas review for New Image Med Spa
Stacee Sesulka Limas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.